We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab apartment”
other traveler has booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Building Floorplan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Lounge
Building
Floorplan
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Aviemore, Aviemore and the Cairngorms, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gillianwa...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab apartment”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely new build apartment close to Aviemore town centre. Very clean, cosy and comfortable with all mod cons. The owner responded to my booking queries promptly and was very accommodating. I would highly recommend! Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you Gillian. Fabulous guests and looking forward to hosting them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swannyjms
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern apartment with a twist”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very clean and modern apartment with some nice touches. Makes a change everything not being the usual Ikea “everything” sort of place. Super warm, so much so we had to open the windows in Scotland! Good location and walkable to everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you, was great to have you and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craigmacg...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect spot to explore the Highlands!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great week in Aviemore. The apartment was perfect and had everything we needed. The USB sockets in every room were a personal highlight when it came to charging up tablets. Nice big lawn by the side of the property for the kids to play on and lots in the surrounding area for them and us! Would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the property, we look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing