We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One word "Great"”
other travelers have booked this property
The Italian Centre Courtyard and secure entrance door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Italian Centre Courtyard and secure entrance door.
Entrance Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The Italian Centre Courtyard and secure entrance door.
Entrance Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jimbo8820
Michigan Center, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“One word "Great"”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This place was great. Great location great price great apartment superclean super comfortable beds can't say one bad thing about it. Ken was very welcoming and showed us around the apartment. He was very kind and helpful. I loved Glasgow and I would stay here again. You can walk to everything you need and want. Thank you for a great place to stay.

Mary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, we very much appreciate when a guest takes the time to share a holiday they enjoyed. We would really like to welcome your good selves back at some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howard305...
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT LOCATION”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A modern, comfortable flat in possibly the best location in Glasgow. Bright, airy and very well appointed, this apartment has all you need for a city break. Secure entry via beautiful Italian Centre courtyard, with dozens of good restaurants and bars just yards away. A few minutes from George Square and Queens Street station so ideal for airport connection and day trips to the highlands. Some noise from club opposite living area, but no problem as bedrooms on other side over looking courtyard. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Howard,

Many thanks for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back in again, hopefully in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DalgersP
Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place to Rent in Glasgow”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Not only is this apartment right in the heart of the city, close to both Queen Street and Glasgow Central Stations as well as a bus stop for airport buses, but it has everything you might want and beautifully equipped with the best of everything. The bedding is soft and comfortable, the towels plentiful and soft and everything you might need for a short or long stay and all in tiptop condition as if we were the first people to rent the apartment - it was so clean. The owner was very prompt with his replies to my booking and very friendly as well as being exactly on time when we met at the start of our trip. There was even a welcome package of all the things you need when you first arrive in a place without having to trip to the supermarket straight away.

I cant recommend this highly enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the whole apartment and its central position
Liked least: I cant think of anything except there are a number of stairs to get to it if this might be a problem.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our apartment and look forward to welcoming you back at some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe J
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Absolutely Brilliant! The beds were super comfy and the massive curved screen TV was amazing. Love the purple theme. Great (but quiet) location right in the middle of Glasgow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay this means a lot to us.
Thanks,
Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing