We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What an amazing experience!”
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Campervan rental at it's best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Campervan rental at it's best!
The VW Campervan has two gas hobs, gas grill, sink and fridge
The 'upstairs bedroom' sleeps 2 children or one adult and has three windows to let in light
Our brand new T6 VW Campervan is great for wild camping in Scotland
The swivel table enables comfortable dining with the front passenger seat swivelling around
The pop up roof provides a comfortable and spacious second bed
The compact VW Campervan makes parking for a view easy
Good storage for kitchen equipment and luggage under the rear seats which fold down to make the bed
Alfresco dining from the comfort of your VW Campervan - just slide the door and let the sunshine in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rachel L
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What an amazing experience!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We hired a van for four nights to travel around the Western Highlands and loved it so much we had to extend our holiday. This is, without a doubt, the best way to see and experience the breathtakingly beautiful, rugged wilderness of Scotland. Liz and Ivan were very welcoming and the 2018 VW Jobl Campervan was impeccably clean and a joy to drive. We will certainly be returning for more adventures and would highly recommend the Four Seasons experience.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monica s
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great introduction to easy camping”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were first time to this and not sure what to expect so just booked for a 4 day hire. We picked up our camper van from Liz and Ivan, and Ivan took us through all the details of getting the roof up and the bed down etc. It wasn't just that the van was pristine - but they have thought of everything. It was beautifully appointed with good stuff so you never felt you were slumming it! From the practical point of view Liz had already provided us with tried and tested road trip plans with recommendations along the way, so we had an idea of where we would go beforehand. We found the van easy to drive and even managed the famous "Bealach na Ba" mountain pass over the Applecross. Great trip all round and fabulous service from Liz and Ivan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris F
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect hosts”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Liz and Ivan were perfect “hosts” and well worth every 5* review they have received. From the initial email to enquire about the booking, to our collection and drop off at Balloch station before and after our short break, communication was great. The VW Campers themselves are spot on and having done plenty of research before our holiday know that they can’t be touched on price or “all inclusive” deal. Everything from the teabags and kettle to the the fold up chairs and bbq, most if not all of what you need is included in the price. Others I looked at wanted additional money. We’ll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malcolm11...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent camper and service”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Really well equipped, easy to drive and use camper. Excellent comprehensive and accurate information supplied on website and excellent friendly service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan R
1 review
“Fantastical trip!”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had an amazing experience with Liz and Ivan, Scotland was really beautifull and being able to explore it in the campervan was definetively something unforgettable. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great time with the best equipped campers out there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoni T
Matadepera
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great option to visit Scotland driving a nice campervan”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

it has been our first experience in a campervan and the first time in Scotland. Both of them have been extremely positive. We fully recommend it to any couple wishing to drive all around the contry without a fix route. Easy and comfortable. Liz and Ivan were really kind and offered us a great, warm and professional service, The VW was in very good condition and we did not face any kind of problem to drive it although we usually drive in Catalonia with gearbox and steering wheel in the opposite position!
Overall, excellent! Congratulations to Liz and Ivan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent Z
Colomiers, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Trip in Highlands and Islands”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We chose Four Seasons Campers for our road trip to the Highlands and Islands. It is a very good choice. Liz and Ivan are very friendly and helpful. The van is very well equipped and comfortable.
We highly recommand Four Seasons Campers.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing