We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Central Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light... View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light...
View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Lounge Area
Stunning Kitchen
Kitchen with Gas Hob in focus..
The apartment has a fabulous layout and design
Upstairs Bathroom
Bath in Upstairs Bathroom (there is also a shower cubicle aswell)
Little Touches...bathroom...
Downstairs Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_debs0904
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Central Apartment”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed a week-end at this lovely, spacious apartment. Very clean, everything on hand that you need. Plenty clean towels and good quality bedding. Very close to Argyle Street for shops, restaurants and a Tesco supermarket too. The owner was extremely helpful with anything I was unsure about.

Bit confusing initially on how to get to flat as there are quite a few in the overall building, but once you get your bearings, it's easy ! Would easily return and also recommend to others too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review Debbie. Most kind and i'm so glad you all enjoyed the apartment. You are all more than welcome back to stay again in the future.

Thanks again,
Craig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piers M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family accodation in the heart of Glasgow”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Ten minute walk takes you into Glasgow City Centre. The open plan apartment is perfect to relax and enjoy each other’s company. The flat was very quiet and all the furnishings were of a good standard. Brian the owner was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byrne G
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect stay in the perfect apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

In August myself and 7 team members stayed in this apartment for the UDO Streetdance championships. It was a particularly busy time in Glasgow and we were extremely lucky to stumble across this Gem!! From the outset Craig was incredibly accomodating and made the booking process a dream. When we met Craig on the day he even dropped me back to the dance competition so as I didn't miss out on too much.....truly an incredible host!! The apartment itself is clean, spacious, bright and homely, beds are super comfy and has all appliances you could ever need. It provided the perfect space for us and we will DEFINITELY return to this apartment.... Thank you Craig for making our stay one we won't forget

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier T
1 review
“Great place.”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A perfectly situated flat. 5 minutes walking from city centre with direct access to all needs. (Supermarket...)
The flat is well agenced and bright.the smart tv even has netflix. Also well equiped
And Craig was a very nice host. We have not seen all glasgow so we will surely fly again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire_Mc...
Edinburgh, Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great weekend for friends 30th”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Myself and 6 friends stayed at this apartment for my friends 30th. It is a fantastic location for nightlife and shopping. The apartment was very clean and tidy. Brian the

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kellyanng...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this gorgeous apartment as a base for a chilled shopping/theatre trip with my 60 year old mum and 13 year old sister.
Far from being our usual base the apartment was so well equipped we stayed in more than we actually went out!
Being a two minute walk from the shops we were close enough to pop back and ditch bags before heading back out bargain hunting, and the Subway up to TheatreLand is almost on the doorstep too.

My teenage sister loved chilling on the comfy new sofas watching Netflix whilst my mum enjoyed viewing the Glasgow Skyline on the balcony with a glass of wine.
Remote controlled disco lights in the ceiling meant we had our very own nightclub in our jammies!!

The communication from the owner was second to none. We were late for check in however Craig made it feel like it was no problem and was very welcoming.
The attention to detail in the apartment is immaculate, everything you need for a comfortable stay is on hand.

Thank you for making the ordinary extraordinary! We'll definately be back!

Kelly, Ellen and Nel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariettaS...
stornoway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Well we went back again and wow was amazing and the new bed was just amazing and didnt want to get out of it in the morning.
Love the new light system aswell and our very own disco.
Even with late arrival thank you Craig for being there to meet us and you are so welcoming and friendly and will defo be recommending flat to our friends and family. Love staying in your flat and its just so homely.
Thank you for everything and looking forward seeing you and the shops again soon

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
Hi Marietta

Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review.. i'm blown away and so happy. When i get such great reviews like this it really does make all the hard work worth it.. i really care about my guests and always strive to ensure they have the best experience possible when they stay at the apartment. As always you are both more than welcome back anytime you wish.. see you both soon..

Thanks
Craig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing