We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"It's the greatest thing that I have ever seen"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibrox Stadium

Ibrox Stadium
Ranked #22 of 268 things to do in Glasgow
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“"It's the greatest thing that I have ever seen"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

What more can you say about the Worlds best football stadium.
The home of Glasgow Rangers FC world record holders for the most league titles and as recently stated by the mighty Barcelona it has the loudest and most intimidating atmosphere in Europe :-)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank shmcgregor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    412
    55
    19
    6
    40
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

If you haven't been to Ibrox go as soon as you can take in a game and take in some amazing food. Most of all take in the BEST atmosphere in club football

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
8 Thank mckellarmeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“well worth a visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

It is just an amazing place to see the main building and if you can get a stadium tour in all the better after all they are the most successful football club with 54 titles

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank theteddybears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erskine, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Stadium in The World!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

I am a season ticket holder along with the rest of my family and we just love going to Ibrox on a Saturday. We have sat in our seats for over 10 years and the staff at Ibrox are amazing. My partner and I have been able to go to hospitality a few times, the food is excellent and the drinks are really good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank mamabear1872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balloch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Stadium ive ever been too !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

You'll never get a better atmosphere than that ! And this was for a Division One game ! World class facilities and amazing staff.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank BallochBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ibrox Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Ibrox Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing