We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"This was the absolute perfect home away from...”
other travelers have booked this property
lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lounge
4 of 8 arched windows in lounge Side view of apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
lounge
4 of 8 arched windows in lounge
Side view of apartment
3rd floor 5 arched windows right to left and down the side.
5 arched windows from right to left
kitchen
bedroom
lounge
lounge
Shower room
hallway
view
Bedroom
Princess Square next door ...cafe culture
Arrochar Alps 1hour away by train
view
Evening shopping
Climbing the Scottish Mountains.
En-suite with bath.
Summer atmosphere in the city
Bright lounge
Window flowers
view at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Miami
2 reviews
“"This was the absolute perfect home away from home"”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our stay at 10 Buchanan Street was wonderful. The location could not be better, just minutes from everything. Train stations and top notch shopping within steps from the flat. Beds are super comfy, the kitchen is modern, has everything you need. The flat is so spacious, comfortable and homey. John and Jacqueline are fantastic! So sweet, left us some lovely wine and sweets. Can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mevans303
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Location Location”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved our stay in this perfectly central apartment. Communication was perfect as was the apartment for our family stay. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louiseand...
Shetland Islands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Super location and had everything we needed. The landlord was very helpful and the kids were delighted to arrive to chocolate easter bunnies and i enjoyed the btl of wine also.
Saisburys jst across argylle street so easy to nip and get any essentials.
Struggled with heating as it was 0 degrees in glasgow so living room seemed very cold at times but bedrooms were very comfortable.
Overall great place fur family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathleen...
stonehaven
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Annual getaway with friends very central beautiful apartment with everything you need for a comfortable stay. We had a busy weekend planned but because of its central location we could walk to most of our planned activities.We also met the owner who checked that we had settled in and everything was in order. I for one would definitely come back. Very good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan E
1 review
“Holiday House”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What a Fantastic Holiday Home
Had a Fab time in Glasgow with Family & friends over the festive period. Perfect location with everything on your doorstep. Couldn’t have asked for more! Even had a Xmas Tree on arrival as well as a few wee gifts. (nice gesture)
Will definitely be returning to this Appartment when visiting Glasgow next!!!
Thanks John

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing