We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Edinburgh Georgian Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Great King Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great King Street
Entrance Top of Stair
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Great King Street
Entrance
Top of Stair
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
View from Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Siitng Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The3rd Bedroom
The 3rd
Bedroom
Hall
Bathrooms
Shower-room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front of  building
Cuppola in Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine W
1 review
“Superb Edinburgh Georgian Apartment”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was very well equipped, well presented and in an ideal location. The view over the rooftops from the kitchen window was stunning. The apartment was incredibly spacious and a delight to stay. Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
990jeffi
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location - brilliant apartment”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of this lovely apartment was perfect for our city break. Fantastic rooms with the most comfortable beds and superb kitchen if required? Sheila K (owner) met us on arrival with lots of useful information. So good we are going back as soon as we can.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter B
1 review
“Great place to be and start visiting Edinburgh”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect appartment for 6 persons,
Central location and awefull room
Great place to be and start visiting Edinburgh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
24vacatio...
Sarnia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location for a Family”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of five adults ready to explore Edinburgh but still needing some personal space. Sheila provided us with a lovely immaculate three bedroom, three bathroom apartment that was everything we hoped for. She was a gracious host who greeted us warmly.
The apartment was close enough to walk from the train station, or airport tram and convenient for all our sightseeing. The many flights of stairs were a little daunting at the end of the day but the apartment was so comfortable it was worth it. I would definitely recommend this booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
1 review
“Beautiful spacious apartment”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect place to stay for trip to Edinburgh, short bus trip to main sights. Everything you could need in the apartment. For a party of 5 it was better value than any hotel price I looked at, and with all the space it gave us a more relaxed holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Edinburgh Flat”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This flat is beautiful! One of our favorite places we stayed on our trip. Shiela is a wonderful host and has a maginificent Flat that is a wonderful location, walking location to dinner, shopping, etc. definitely staying here for our next trip to Edinburgh.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Shopping Weekend”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment in a great location. Well equipped only one point for us & it is very small would be to provide more toilet roll. Apart from that we had a great time & weekend was a success as mum got her outfit for the wedding. Booking process was really easy & Sheila responded to emails really quickly. Would recommend. Lorna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing