We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish flat in great area”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kate S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stylish flat in great area”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is a lovely flat in a great neighbourhood, the city centre is within easy walking distance and the quirky shops and restaurants of Stockbridge just around the corner. The flat is spacious and elegant ,it provides the ideal base to come back to after a day in the city . Jackie was a helpful and hospitable host, I would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol S
1 review
“Excellent apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location is excellent - easy 10 minute walk to Princes Street, with Local Sainsbury 2 mins walk for everyday needs.
The 10 minute walk to Stockbridge is rewarded with plenty of bars, restaurants and independent shops.
The apartment was well equipped and very clean. The bedding was of a high quality and the standard of decoration throughout was high.
We also went to the Rugby at Murrayfield by catching the tram from Princes Street. The weekend we stayed was the big "switch on" for Edinburgh's Christmas lights, so plenty to see and so well organised, it would be difficult to visit a better city.
I would highly recommend either this apartment or the other one advertised on the same website and owned by the same person. We have stayed in both and standards in both are high. Jackie always responds promptly to any questions or queries you have during the booking process. We will be returning again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jane4857
Bingley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic spacious Edinburgh apartment”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful spacious apartment - and quiet location in elegant residential area. Set the scene for a great weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakesman9...
Keswick, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the absolute best apartment we have had in Edinburgh, and over the years we have had a few! Clean, roomy, good location, everything we could have wanted. Jackie made sure we had all we needed for the perfect say, cannot recommend this property enough. I am sure we will be staying again, thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside72...
1 review
“Excellent Apartment to stay in Edinburgh”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this apartment July 2017. It was spotless clean, well equipped, Linen clean and the apartment was well appointed with everything you need. In good walking distance to Edinburgh centre (Princes St) It has a key press which is easy to use and takes the hassle out of using keys. The street is very quiet. We will happily stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ncsusc802...
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a very convenient, clean and comfortable place to stay. Quiet at night Everything you need is there and Jackie is easy to get in touch with if you have questions. Pub down the street, restaurants nearby and bus stop around the corner if you need one, Most everything is an easy walk. There are stairs going down if that is an issue for anyone. Would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing