We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Edinburgh
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Good value

They were out of stock of a few drinks but it was the weekend of the rugby. Otherwise the buffet... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Alan M
Great start to our ski holiday

Had a fantastic morning in the Aspire lounge before our flight. Lovely food and plenty of choice on... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
emmerb2014
Read all 682 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Edinburgh
from $21.86
More Info
from $23.19
More Info
from $50.14
More Info
from $15.44
More Info
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
398
155
52
39
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
398
155
52
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edinburgh airport great lounge airport lounge great start to holiday busy airport bacon roll scones ross gin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a lovely morning in the new Aspire Lounge in Edinburgh airport, cooked breakfast was lovely and staff were friendly especially Sharon Roberts who was very welcoming and chatty.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ScotlandK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have a priority pass as when travelling I like to escape busy airports and the noise!
Myself, husband and 3 year old came in for around 2 hours before a flight.
The team were superb from start to finish.
We received a warm welcome and speedy check in. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Our visit was very relaxed.
The food areas were well stocked and clean. Plenty of choice for mid morning into afternoon.
The team also couldn’t have been nicer to our 3 year old. From asking him about his toys to providing him with crayons and paper they were very friendly and really did go above and beyond.
Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank KayleighMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best lounge experience ever thanks to George and Findlay! They were professional and took their time explaining gin and scotch. We will be coming back thanks to their personal touch. Great job! Also, great buffet.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank eslk2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently been travelling for work and decided to come into the Lounge this morning to check out the place. Its so quiet, I love it!
Thanks to the team this morning - Charleen, Lynne, Alex, Devan

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Simpson250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The Aspire lounge is a welcome escape from the busy terminal. The walk-in fee is £28 which is fair value and not much more than you’d spend on a meal and drinks elsewhere. The “free” drinks and food on offer is quite good, nothing fancy but edible. The best thing is the friendly helpful service from the young team.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank HBM_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews