We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bewertung”
Review of Bella Italia

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bella Italia
Ranked #1,720 of 3,022 Restaurants in Edinburgh
Price range: $4 - $9
Description: Cono Brella stands for Pizza Cone & Pizza umBrella, 2 unique types of delusions freshly baked pizzas with various toppings to choose from. There is something for everyone, if you don't fancy a pizza then try our fresh soup, homemade Lasagne or our filling salad bar or just simply have a tasty cup of coffee and indulge in one of our yummy desserts, our new Waffle Bowl is a must have!
Restaurant details
Description: Cono Brella stands for Pizza Cone & Pizza umBrella, 2 unique types of delusions freshly baked pizzas with various toppings to choose from. There is something for everyone, if you don't fancy a pizza then try our fresh soup, homemade Lasagne or our filling salad bar or just simply have a tasty cup of coffee and indulge in one of our yummy desserts, our new Waffle Bowl is a must have!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good food and friendly, nice stuff

We will come back, when we come to edinburgh again ☺️

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Michaela5z6c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Should have kept on walking and found someplace else! Only good thing was the view from the window seat on the antics of the homeless in action! They did seems more attentive than the waiting staff in the restaurant though. Mediocre food and even worse service but filled with tourists and others who probably thought it was flippin brilliant!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank robertbS1877IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

A very pleasant evening was had with good food served by an excellent waiter who served us perfectly.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank michael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Truly Italian cuisine. The lasagna classic and chicken lasagna were great. The service was terrific and the value was very good. I would return if I had more time in town.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 414JimH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017

We heard the food was good,so we had breakfast in there we had a full Scottish and our friend had a vegetarian can't fault it at all the food was really good a really warm atmosphere as well.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank O9623WTstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

 
Edinburgh, Scotland
 
Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh, Scotland
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing