We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hands down the best option for group accommodation”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JermaineT...
1 review
“Hands down the best option for group accommodation”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location and super close to everything. Right along the Main Street and with in a 5 minute walk from the bars and clubs. Close to the castle with a good view at night of it lit up.

Lots of room and is perfect for entertaining people. The bedrooms are down the back so you can have the music playing with out disturbing anyone who wants to sleep.

Will be telling people about this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkTheTo...
1 review
“Precious Palace”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

One hell of an operation going on here. As I was currently suffering from boredom in the ringing bells of London I decided to come to Edinburgh and indulge in the delicious beds of Party Palace. The smell of rich mahogany filled my nostrils as I entered which instantly got me fizzing. The music that blasted from the epic nightclub downstairs had me partying until 2017. Up the Palace

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathrynch...
1 review
“Great Accommodation In Edniburgh”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great accommodation, very helpful staff! Perfect for big groups!
Handy to the castle and all main tourist attractions, close to the supermarket and all local bars!
Would definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate U
Forks, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a big group”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Couldn't have asked for a better place or location to spend NYE. Will be recommending to any friends who ask about accommodation in Edinburgh.
Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing