We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen Party”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amywimpen...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen Party”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and great size for our 26 guests, bar, dance floor and dining room spaces really spacious and staff all really nice and helpful! We had a great time and most importantly our bride loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shevs1
Abercynon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Welsh Ladies”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Accommodation was brilliant and in a great location - minutes from bars, shops and Edinburgh castle. Staff were really friendly and helpful; made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived and made our stay even better. Thanks for helping us have a fantastic weekend!!! We'll be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jokerr197...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location ! Room is fab ! Plenty of room and great decor! Staff are fab! Helpfull and friendly! Would defiantly recommend it to group ! We had an amazing time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy E
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Hen Do Heaven”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here for a Hen Do and it is without a doubt one of the best Hen accommodation's I've ever stayed in. The place is absolutely huge and the name Party Palace is very fitting. It has its own communal bar for all the people staying there so once you get back from your night out you can carry on boozing and schmoozing if you wish. If you single there might be a stag group that are not too disgusting hanging about.

The only slight con is that the beds are not the most comfy I've had but I think that's pretty minor in the scheme of things. The place is fantastically secure and the guy that runs it is amazing. I have been to places that are constantly trying to scam you out of your deposit, not this place. He genuinely wants you to have a good time. Don't take the piss because he probably puts up with a lot of agro but he understands that when people are drunk glasses brake etc and he is extremely reasonable about it.

If you want a classy quiet get away this is not the place but if your on a Hen or Stag do you won't find a better place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful and elegant ”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great accommodation. Perfect view of Edinburgh New Years fireworks too! Showers were great and there is even kitchen space to cook your own food.

Situated Very central to all the local bars clubs supermarkets and lovely restaurants and transport links. The accommodation is very spacious and comfortable with luxurious lounge and dining arrangements. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estherwal...
Dunedin, New Zealand
1 review
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had a group of 33 friends here over NY! The owners were accommodating and very friendly and helpful!
Great location, good space for everyone to socialise yet good sound proofing between the lounge and bedrooms.
Thanks for the stay would highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amelia_ni...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Purple Heaven”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Awesome space for a big group of people. Huge lounge and dining area, perfect for socializing with friends. Fun purple walls. Excellent location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing