We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful and elegant”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
1 review
“Wonderful and elegant ”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great accommodation. Perfect view of Edinburgh New Years fireworks too! Showers were great and there is even kitchen space to cook your own food.

Situated Very central to all the local bars clubs supermarkets and lovely restaurants and transport links. The accommodation is very spacious and comfortable with luxurious lounge and dining arrangements. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estherwal...
Dunedin, New Zealand
1 review
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had a group of 33 friends here over NY! The owners were accommodating and very friendly and helpful!
Great location, good space for everyone to socialise yet good sound proofing between the lounge and bedrooms.
Thanks for the stay would highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amelia_ni...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Purple Heaven”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Awesome space for a big group of people. Huge lounge and dining area, perfect for socializing with friends. Fun purple walls. Excellent location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manda B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome group accommodation!”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a group of 30+ people stay for Hogmanay festival. The accommodation is very well run and they are super flexible and helpful with anything that you need! Very relaxed with partying which made for a great new years for us all.
Highly recommend for big groups :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamDavids...
1 review
“Brilliant all round!!”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Group of 20 stayed here for an over night as part of our Christmas night out! Couldn't fault it with no restrictions and made our night out 10x better! We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2016
Thank you Sam - nice comments - we want everyone to enjoy this place just like your girl dance party group did. Was a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloe M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for a party weekend away! ”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here overnight at the weekend for our dancing xmas night out and we absolutely loved it! So spacious and no rules what so ever, staff were lovely and very helpful! Will definitely be back. Had everything in it and more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2016
Thanks Chloe - glad you enjoyed the Party Palace. What better group to enjoy the big dance floor area in the apartment than champion Hip Hop dancers - thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenna3229
1 review
“Brilliant place to stay A+++”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I booked for a group of 20 girls for a xmas night out and we had a ball. The apartment is amazing, massive in size and lots of room to party. No noise worries either which was perfect for us. The guy we booked it with was brilliant, so accommodating upgrading us free since the bigger apartment was free that night and we checked out late the next day with no time constraints. Amazing location right in the centre, close to all amenities. All round a great experience and we will definately be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2016
Thanks for staying and your comments - pleased you enjoyed it and was a pleasure to host such a fun loving friendly group of ladies.

Thanks Again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing