We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Oban, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hall6249
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent a wonderful week in Oban staying at the Elmbank Garden Apartment . We had a warm welcome and the apartment was clean and fresh with everything we needed . It was easily accessible to shops and ferries . Thankyou for making our stay so comfortable and we may well return !

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much Amelia! pleasure to host you ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimbo1873
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of staying at Elmbank Garden Apartment for 5 nights in January during a visit to the west coast of Scotland. The apartment is bright and spacious and comes with FREE parking which is a huge benefit for Oban since everywhere is paid parking. Everything seems very new as I believe it just opened for business very recently. All shops and restaurants are only a 5 - 10 minute walk away or there is a local bus that stops right outside every 30 minutes. I have stayed in Oban a few times and many of the properties have been a bit tired and in need of a freshen up, so this place was like a breath of fresh air. I will definitely be booking this place in the future.

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave these wonderful comments! I think you have stayed at both of out properties now? Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes
Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spatzaufd...
Oldenburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.