We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B&B”
Review of Arndean B&B

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Glamis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Arndean B&B
Ranked #1 of 3 Glamis B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Would highly recommend this B&B ,good value for money ,Brian and Jean could not do enough for us. Our party of 4 stayed here for 2 nights ,lovely comfortable room and a great breakfast.We were lucky enough to have good weather and took advantage of their lovely garden

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scamp32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Arndean B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed here one night on our cycling trip and fell in love with the rural beauty of this B&B. We had had a long day of cycling--a wee bit of rain and a lot of headwind so when we got to the B&B we were tired. Brian immediately made us a cup of tea and fed us biscuits. It was wonderful. Since it is a rural location Brian drove us into Glamis for dinner and picked us up. The room was lovely and we had the bathroom, out in the hall, to our selves. The bathroom was huge and the shower fantastic. It was such a lovely place to stay with a great breakfast that we hated to leave. I highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathyecuador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt nur ein Zimmer
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matthiasvonsaldern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuCa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claro82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillilotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Arndean B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arndean B&B

Address: Linross, Glamis DD8 1QN, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Angus > Glamis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Glamis
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Arndean B&B Glamis, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing