We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Bash”
Review of Ciao Napoli

Ciao Napoli
Ranked #83 of 671 Restaurants in Aberdeen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birthday Bash”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Had a wonderful evening with a large group of girlfriends celebrating my 50th birthday. Staff were very helpful & attentive, food & atmosphere was fantastic & the manager went out his way to accommodate my special requests. Overall a wonderful place to celebrate any occasion. Would definitely recommend a visit. I'll be back:)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KMC5063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    90
    40
    21
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
aberdeen
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I have been going to Ciao Napoli on and off for years. Its a great place to go for special occasions, lunch with friends or for business dinners. The food is always good and the atmosphere is relaxed. Its relatively small, and unlike others it never gets too noisy.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dazmagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Love this restaurant, food, service, price is great. Great menu and this is my first choice for Italian food. Meal booked here again for this week and looking forward to it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diner030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food, large portions”
Reviewed January 15, 2013 via mobile

Visited Caio Napoli based on mate's recommendation. Very good food, good range of selection, large portions. No desert for me....

Helpful?
Thank Curtiwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Consistently excellent food in a very pleasant enviroment”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

When I have overseas colleagues visiting Aberdeen and they ask for my recommendation for lunch or dinner I usually take them to Ciao Napoli ! They always comment favourably on the nice setting, rustic interior and of course the superb food. Portion sizes are 'hearty' and the service is friendly and attentive.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciao Napoli also viewed

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 

Been to Ciao Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing