We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$186
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$72
$69
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atholl Hotel(Aberdeen)
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
$93
$77
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Skene House Rosemount(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$66
$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
237
138
48
14
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
138
48
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tableanne marieattached restaurantmeal dealquiet hotelfamily roomgood nights sleepnight stayon arrivalroom was spotlessfree wificomfortable staythe ground floorexcellent value for moneystayed here for nightsexcellent hotelexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 456 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Good stay. Inn close to AECC so suited our purpose well.As always staff were there to help and make our stay enjoyable. Nice to have a few more shops added to the complex close at hand. Great thing about this Premier Inn is how quiet it is at night for sleeping.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Anne M, Many thanks for your review regarding Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel, great location and our great team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of service and it's great you feel this was achieved. Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Thanks for a great night, we were in a new room so was fantastic and clean.

Here fairly regularly and it’s always great. Rachel checked us in and she is just so nice as is the other staff I meet.

The restaurant next door is so good also, food is always tasty and the staff are just so nice to talk to. We met the manager this time Michael in both the evening and at breakfast and I can tell you everything ran perfect. Well done on keeping us amused. P.S my eggs were perfect.

Thanks can’t wait to stay next month again

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank abdntouring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Dear abdntouring, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn so enjoyable and that our hotel met your expectations and you were comfortable. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next time you are in Aberdeen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

another great stay first class will be back soon parking was good disabled room was right by reception so not far to walk restaurant on site and only a few 3 miles from Aberdeen city center so was able to find lots to do

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jackie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Jackie L, Many thanks for your review of Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay and we're pleased to hear that your stay with us was a comfortable one and our hotel met your expectations. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

i stayed here at the start of the month and i will always recommend this hotel and restaurant!

the bed was comfy and the room was spotless - can’t fault it at all!

the restaurant next door was second to none!

the waiting staff were excellent and couldn’t have been more friendlier if they tried! i was sat very quickly even tho there were a few customers in front of me.

i found a drink in front of myself with in 5 minutes which was spot on and the food was cooked perfectly and tasted delicious.

i had the 10oz Rib Eye (medium/ rare) and it was cooked to perfection - hats off to the chef!

so my over all stay was a 10/10 for everything!

great job!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank sallyhol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear sallyhol, Thank you very much for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here again a bit last minute because I've had issues here before, again was woken up by restraunt staff demanding that I return to restraunt to pay my bill, even though I had checked with member of staff that my food and drink had been charged to my room allowance before leaving. Poor customer service YET AGAIN. Won't b returning, in future it's the New Inn at Ellon were the food and staff are second to none.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank _cairnspeter1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hello there,

I'm very concerned to hear this. I hope this has since been sorted.

If not, please give our Guest Relations team a call on 0333 003 0025 (option 1) and they'd be able to advise and assist further.

Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews