We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
Nearby Hotels
$96
$80
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$100
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$163
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Aberdeen Centre(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palm Court Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$66
$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skene House Rosemount(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveler rating
308
403
158
61
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
403
158
61
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion streetpubs and clubscar parkmill lanebusiness hotelcity centrenice hotelfried eggsper nightgood sizemember of stafftea and coffeestayed for one nightbuffet breakfastcomfortable staybusiness tripwetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 956 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The hotel is in a great location for walking, very clean, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. WiFi is included and works well. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Lots of restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue1243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay at the hotel.
I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

lovely friendly hotel staff were very helpful arived early for booking in staff helped by storing my bags untill room available this hotel is not far from bus or rail station easy walking distance if your fitt its in union street at the back of weatherspoons justice mill it is very roomy with nice tv and refreshments supplied their are night clubs close to hotel but didnt find it noisy as my room looked on to wetherspoons it was clean also reception area and catering area very nice if your looking to budget your money i suggest you visit justice mill across the road for your breakfast as only 6 p0unds for large scot breakfast also cheap alchol and other cheap menu for food if you like the theatre its only 15 minutes walk great shopping area union street also good football team 3miles from hotel aberdeen fc good night life also

Room Tip: stayed on 2nd floor at front of hotel wasnt noisy room very comfortable nice bathroom and shower plenty towels
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent visit to the hotel.
I was happy to read that you enjoyed your visit both to Aberdeen and the hotel. I hope we see you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Everything was great with my stay at Park Inn. The location was good and central with plenty of restaurants in the area. Great room, good gym and nice breakfast. Overall a very good hotel and I will come back here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
Thank Else H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments about your recent visit to the hotel. I was very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay and that you intend to return to stay again.
We look forward to being of service to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I am slightly loath to share this information as we really see the Park Inn in Aberdeen as our little hidden gem. Its set in a great location just off union street and is ideal for a weekend getaway to this fantastic city. The hotel is new and the rooms modern and very comfortable. They also have fantastic offers (keep them coming!) - what else can I say just a fantastic hotel which I cant rate it highly enough. Having travelled the world over I can safely say that the breakfast buffet is amongst of the best I have seen. Only slight draw back is that parking is chargable but its not too bad considering and is pretty much attached to the hotel - that said maybe the hotel could look to strike a deal with theml??. Anyway keep up the fantastic work and we look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fraser M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your very positive comments about your visits to the hotel.
I was very happy to read how much you enjoy staying at the hotel and whilst it would be great to keep us as "your little secret" we do have to encourage other guests to stay also, so thank you again for such positive comments.
As far as parking is concerned, please rest assured we have had a number of discussions, and continue to do so, about negotiated rates for our guests but so far without success.
We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Check in went ok, also check out, no problems at all with the staff, they were all smilng when asked something. Rooms pretty small, and beds were queensize, not very good when you are sharing with someone you do not know that well. Had single room myself, and size is ok for one person.
Good choice of food for breakfast, several kinds of bread, and sweet stuff as well as fruits and
cereals.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abakus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your visit to the hotel back in February. I was happy to read that, in general, you enjoyed your stay but have noted your comments about the size of the bedrooms. I do hope that we can be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews