We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Found the perfect place in Aberdeen!”
other travelers have booked this property
Open plan lounge - with music amplifier, freeview TV channels, DVDs, books to enjoy during your stay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan lounge - with music amplifier, freeview TV channels, DVDs, books to enjoy during your stay
Newly renovated open plan lounge. Help yourself to our wee collection of DVDs, books and board games
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Open plan lounge - with music amplifier, freeview TV channels, DVDs, books to enjoy during your stay
Newly renovated open plan lounge. Help yourself to our wee collection of DVDs, books and board games
In October 2017 I replaced the table in this photo with a larger 4-6 seating table and nicer chairs.
Newly renovated fully integrated open plan kitchen
Integrated open plan kitchen with full size dish washer - tablets provided of course!
Good free WIFI service available for keeping online for business or pleasure
Newly renovated open plan lounge is great for unwinding and socialising with friends and family
Newly renovated open plan lounge
Good free WIFI service available for keeping online for business or pleasure
Good free WIFI service available for keeping online for business or pleasure
Bedroom 1 - Lovely airy but cosy main bedroom with sliding mirrored wardrobes, cabinets and lamps
Bedroom 1 - Lovely airy but cosy main bedroom with sliding mirrored wardrobes, cabinets and lamps
Lovely airy but cosy bedroom 2 with sliding mirrored wardrobes, bedside table, reading lamp
Lovely airy but cosy bedroom 2 with sliding mirrored wardrobes, bedside table, reading lamp
Lovely airy but cosy bedroom 2 with sliding mirrored wardrobes, bedside table, reading lamp
Newly renovated bathroom with over the bath power shower
Newly renovated bathroom with over the bath power shower
Hallway with intercom system to open  outside security door
Claremont Street at dusk. Looking down the street towards the town. We are half way down on right
Free private Car Park (space allocated to apartment is left hand back corner plus another infront)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
ilmao64
Cupertino, California
1 review
“Found the perfect place in Aberdeen!”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great apartment close to everything, updated appliances, Wifi, DVD, stereo system, lots of books and games. Perfect for families! Private parking took any concern about leaving the car on a street. The cleanliness of the place was spectacular. Highly recommended !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Hey Max, thanks for the perfect review! You were great guests as well and was a pleasure to host you guys! Thanks for choosing our place to lay your head, and for leaving the place in great condition bye for now and would be great to see you again if your back in Aberdeen. All the best... Colin & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colette_C...
Porto, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic, great place, great location”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is very nice and very well equipped! The host left us a lot of information about the city and was always available.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Hi Collete, Your friends and yourself were ideal guests and thank you very much for the perfect review score and positive comments about the apartment and myself as host. It you are ever over visiting Aberdeen from Portugal again it would be great to host you all next time. Bye for now. Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alina P
1 review
“lovely and quiet”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spacious, very clean and with modern quality fittings. We were 5 persons and we spent one night in this apartment. We were able to use the sofa bed too. Well equipped with everything you need plus things you may have forgotten.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Hi Aline, Thanks again for choosing our place to base your group during your time in Aberdeen. We're really please you enjoyed the fittings (much of it was renovated within the last 2 years, kitchen bathroom, flooring, etc and is recently decorated). I have passed your kind comments about the cleanliness to out cleaning team. I appreciate the kind words about how well equipped it it also. I sometimes sty here with my children when we stay in Aberdeen so is as probably as homely a place as you will get... Bye for now and hope to see you back soon if you ever visit Aberdeen again. Regards Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariusC92...
1 review
“Perfect flat in Aberdeen”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean, spacious, the rooms are beautiful....everything you need for a perfect stay.
I strongly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Hi Marius, Thanks again for choosing our place to base yourselves during your time in Aberdeen. We're really please you enjoyed the spaciousness of the place and the cleanliness. I have passed your kind comments about the cleanliness to out cleaning team. Bye for now and hope to see you back soon next time you are in Aberdeen. Kind Regards Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
1 review
“Perfect base for discovering Aberdeen”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Cosy and clean flat in walking distance to Aberdeen center. The private parking space was very helpful too and the self check-in is highly convenient. Colin was a great host, always anxious to help. Thanks, Colin - we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Hi Paul,
Thanks again for choosing our place to base your family and yourself during your break in Aberdeen.

We're really please you enjoyed your time here and that the parking space (as you know you can actually get 2 cars in (one in front of the actual parking space) and self check in were useful during your trip. I have passed your kind comments about the cleanliness to out cleaning team. I appreciate the kind words about myself also.

Bye for now and hope to see you back soon if you ever visit Aberdeen again.

Regards

Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pfsolutio...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really nice and clean aprtartment in an ideal location
Really easy set up with access etc and easy parking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Hi Paul,

Many thanks for booking our place for your colleagues to say on their work visit to Aberdeen and I really appreciate the positive feedback from them. Please thanks them from me personally for leaving the apartment in great condition. We have had lots of positive feedback on the cleanliness, location and value for money (2 double bedrooms and sofa bed so can accommodate 5 adults/6 with 2 kids!). Bye for now and I hope to be able to accommodate your colleagues next time they are in Aberdeen or at my other property in North East England. Regards Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Hi Lionel, As our first guests booking through Trip Advisor I am doubly pleased your family and yourself enjoyed using the apartment as a base for your Aberdeen break. I really appreciate you leaving the apartment in great condition after your stay. Many thanks for your very positive review of the apartment and we would be delighted to host you again next time you return to Aberdeen. Bye for now. Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing