We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Aberdeen

“Niamh”
Review of Revolution

Revolution
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 816 Restaurants in Aberdeen
Price range: $6 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Revolution Aberdeen is situated in the heart of vibrant Belmont Street. Split over two levels, the venue offers the perfect place to relax with friends over lunch then party late into the evening. Each of the two floors has its own unique feeling. Our intimate, cosy ground floor bar and our garden bar and terrace which provides an eclectic mix of contemporary design and comfort. We have a vast offering, including cocktail masterclasses, bespoke corporate packages and an exclusive BBQ and Hog Roast menu to name just a few. Our in house events team is here to tailor and event especially for you.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very accommodating, let us know when a bigger booth was available as there was 5 of us at a table of 4. very happy and funny, quick service with a smile!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank laurenbeth266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benj285, General Manager at Revolution, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey laurenbeth266,

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us and Niamh was able to provide such a good service!

See you soon

Jamie - Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,911)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

109 - 113 of 1,923 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came into Revolution Aberdeen for some drinks and nibbles with some friends. Niamh our waitress couldnt be more accommodating. We were a party of 5 and unfortunately they only had tables of 4 available, niamh offered to put an extra chair on a table to accommodate us all and quickly came back to take our order for drinks and food. She had good banter and was very friendly to our whole party. Top class service!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Defying_Gravity92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benj285, General Manager at Revolution, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey allimuusic,

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us and Niamh was able to provide such a good service!

See you soon

Jamie - Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Niamh was so lovely and so great with our whole table! She was friendly and got us our order very quickly.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank allimuusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benj285, General Manager at Revolution, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey allimuusic,

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us and Niamh was able to provide such a good service!

See you soon

Jamie - Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Niamh gave us great service, brilliant attentiveness and made the overall experience at Revolution Aberdeen lovely. Thank you!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank chloec428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great vibes. Great food. Decent side salad which I find rare anywhere. Excellent burger. Excellent service

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Z8050EOerinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benj285, General Manager at Revolution, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Z8050EOerinm,

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us and Sky was able to provide such a good service!

See you soon

Jamie - Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Revolution also viewed

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 

Been to Revolution? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing