We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than any hotel”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Alanh73
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Better than any hotel”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a weekend break in Belfast and we stayed in one of these unbelievable apartments, Iv stayed in many hotels over the years and decided to give something else a try and I'm glad I did. The duplex apartment we stayed in was spotless, warm and huge! it was well equipped with everything we needed. The location was perfect, there is a small Spar below these apartments that opens at 6am and closing at 10 weekdays, there is also the Odyssey Arena next door that has a few restaurants, bars, cinema and even a pizza Hut if you fancy a takeaway. The city centre was a short enjoyable walk from the apartments that took no longer than 15 mins but there are taxi points a.short distance from the apartments if you don't fancy the walk. All in all we had a great weekend and felt like we could relax in this home from home after a day in the town. I would highly recommend these apartments and will be booking here again when I go back to Belfast. Just want to mention Anthony who was our contact for these apartments and gave us the keys on the first day, he was kind enough to show us around the area and recommend some sights to see, this really got our weekend off to a great start. Thanks Anthony

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best of Belfast”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in the Arc apartment for the first week of September and we were delighted with its 5 star condition and 5 star location. The apartment was spacious and well appointed with all the mod cons necessary for a super break. Its location is superb and when having cocktails on the generous balcony, we enjoyed the view of the Titanic building and Samson and Goliath! The area around the apartment is visitor friendly with a couple of cafes and a mini supermarket close at hand. It was a twenty minute scenic walk into the city centre which we enjoyed on a number of occasions. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our break in Belfast and wholeheartedly recommend the Arc Apartment 11/23.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karenannf...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Parking tickets!”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Yes apartment was great but it certainly put a downer on my girls weekend when I arrived down to the carpark the next morning and seen a parking ticket for the private carpark! Drove in and parked in a vacant space one that had no signs no notifications up so was extremely confused when I received the ticket. I contacted the owner and was told there was actually car parking numbers on the ground impossible to see when you are driving over it unless your a snail. Was told this had happened that week already and not to worry they would sort it out and agreed very silly to have numbers on the ground of a dark carpark.. It's September and my bill is going up and up bombarded with threatening letters. Nice place to stay alright but only if you don't drive!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Hi Clare
Sorry to hear this , on check in you given details how to access car parking with the number of your car parking space. The Numbers for car parking are on the wall of each space. Each apartment has one space. I'm sorry to hear that you got a parking ticket. This is the first I heard of your ticket. There is warning signs up in the lifts and in the building that you must park only in allocated spaces. It is a very delux Appartment block so you would only be allowed to park in your own spot
I'm glad you liked the Appartment.
Kind regards
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJFGeordi...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment location, location excellent”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked this Arc 3 bedroomed apartment block 9 - 925 as 4 of us going to a wedding at Titanic Centre. Could not have been better walking distance to venue. Apartment lovely and spacious very clean and quiet. Ciaran the owner could not have been more helpful. The toiletries, linen, tea & coffee all provided. Value for money. Would definitely recommend this, everyone we met so friendly, easy for city centre, hop on/off bus. We had a great time.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddie J
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing a must for all Titanic Buffs”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

OMG this apartment was amazing, exactly like its pics. There is also the free WIFI Room to move, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen with cereal, tea / coffee supplied. Walking distance to Belfast but in expensive by cab. There is a little grocery store ( MACO I think it was called) in walking distance to get some milk and goodies.
The seaside apartment looks over the Titanic Museum, the harbour and the hill ridge of Belfast and looks amazing at night all lit up.

This place is an absolute must to stay in whilst in Belfast and I would highly recommend to anyone going to Belfast

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene198...
Elgin, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Don't stay anywhere else! ”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This location is PERFECT! Five minutes from the airport and all the must see sights on your doorstep and I mean within a two minute walk, can see everything from your terrace. Stunning views in a clean and modern location, 10 minute walk to town which is a beautiful walk along the water and has "sights" along the way. Within minutes here you knew where everything was. The apartments are lovely and modern. We had a few blips that were sorted ASAP, but due to everything else, will happily forget about those. Would definitely come back and stay here again and would recommend it to everyone. The apartments cater for large groups and families and are so well priced for what it is. :) x

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour66097...
1 review
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely comfortable apartment.Nicely furnished and great location.Great that it included your own parking space.Owner was lovely to deal with quick to answer any questions we had.Would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing