We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous apartment & fab location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Emma S
2 reviews
“Gorgeous apartment & fab location”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed here with my friends for 1 night. Absolutely gorgeous apartment in a great location, with fab views from the massive balcony looking directly at the Titanic museum. Everyone loved the apartment and was very impressed.
The apartment itself also had great facilities and the beds were comfy etc. Dawn was also very helpful before the stay and during with any questions. I would certainly recommend this apartment and will stay here again.
Thank you :-)

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buckinghamshire
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
32travelb...
Newry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely comfortable apartment, great location.”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great apartment- so comfy. Found it perfectly clean. The balcony is fab. Brill place to sit back and relax. Great location- a stones throw from the Titanic building. Would definitely recommend, and would love to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed your experience, thank you for sharing hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisa W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment ”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 3 friends have just stayed here for the weekend and I have to say it's a beautiful apartment, well equipped within walking distance to the city centre. I would definitely recommend this place and I'll be back for sure. Loved the outside balcony too especially in the summer. Fab time all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2016
Thank you for your , lovely review we look forward to seeing you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celeryEas...
East Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I booked the apartment for myself my husband and 2 friends .
We were visiting family who live in Belfast and celebrating a birthday.

The location is good.
On arriving at the apartment we were very pleased with the layout and furnishings.
However I felt the apartment really wants a good clean all through eg skirting boards dusty, doors marked, cutlery and pot drawers need cleaning etc. The apartment should be checked after each booking and before the next guests book in.
No fire alarm in the hall, cover missing.
The towels in both rooms smelt of smoke. No smoke was smelt in the apartment so possibly when and where the towels were laundered.
As with all rentals there was some wear and tear which is expected but I feel the cleanliness is very important.
We really liked the location and apartment but the lack of cleaning put me off somewhat.

The pre booking was very good and communication with the owner/agent was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cleanliness of the whole property
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing