We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment; Fabulous Owners”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bagramyur...
Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful Apartment; Fabulous Owners”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is a beautiful flat not far from City Centre and very near Fireside Shopping Centre. Although there was a bit of street noise, it did not affect sleeping, and I am a light sleeper! The owners went out of their way to accommodate us at the last minute when the flat we rented had no heat in freezing weather. They even ensured the heat was on for us prior to arrival! Because of the late booking, questions that would have been asked prior to arrival had to be asked at the last moment, and they came through wonderfully.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacsfamil...
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful, clean, spacious and warm appartement. A lot of traffic noises from the street, but, a lot of traffic in general in Belfast! Just outside the centre. We had a problem with hot water on our second day but the owner sent someone round straight away to fix it. Quality solid building. No noises from other residents. Immaculate hallways and entrance. Very secure with secure parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra M
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable & clean”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment as described in the photos. It was very clean & warm & with good quality towels & bedding. Nicely decorated with big comfortable sofas. Very comfortable after a days walking. Plenty brochures & tourist information & maps.
Great apartment with 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms though the 2 showers are a bit tired but functioned well with lots of hot water.
The apartment would be perfect for a family or for 2 couples. On the second floor with a lift with easy to use entry system.
Had everything we needed for a 2 night stay - freeview TV etc. Well equipped small kitchen.
Plenty buses into the city centre - takes about 30 minutes depending on the traffic. Small supermarket across the road & bars & restaurants around 15 mins walk from the apartment.
The owners were responsive & helpful to all our queries.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Swift Current
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment! Very clean and centrally located!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

good location for touring. Lisa was very personable and responsive to our questions. Would highly recommend this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolineb...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent apartment, great location - excellent communication from owners. Plenty of space for 5 staying, well equipped

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siswills8...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment!!”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location for us. We were travelling with a car. Supermarket close by. Transport also close by. We received an email the day before our arrival with very clear instructions on where to go and how to get into the apartment. Very well planned.
This apartment was perfect for me and my family. There was even a high chair for my baby. Nice thoughtful touch. The apartment was very very clean and well equipped.
I would highly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S
2 reviews
“Perfect apartment, exactly as described”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a great 3 bed apartment, perfect for our family weekend away. Very clean, spacious, light and airy. It's directly opposite a co-op for stocking up on breakfast and on the number 7 bus route into town. A taxi costs about £6. We had a super weekend and would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing