We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”
Review of CoCo

CoCo
Ranked #71 of 1,327 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant was right beside the hotel so we popped in one evening for dinner and enjoyed the early bird.
I had the pancetta salad to start, along with the hake for the main (pictured).
The staff were ok, nothing to write home about but got the job done. The food was really tasty so I would recommend to anyone on the area!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,034)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Five of us had the early bird. It wasn't the menu online but was better on offer than the online one. Salt and chilli venison was lovely. Despite a group of around 60 the staff were helpful and attentive. Creme brulee with burnt orange was delicious. I will be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank angelaokane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Out-dated menu online. Wouldn’t have booked if I had known i couldn’t get the rabbit starter and rib-eye. Instead I ended up with a menu I could get elsewhere for cheaper and more attentive waiting staff.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank garycS1944TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love this restaurant.. With a young family we can't prioritise dining out but this has been our go to restaurant for our wedding anniversary for a few years now.. Always excites and delivers.. Thank you

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank P6364OKjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

This was my fourth visit to CoCo restaurant and it never fails to deliver from the yummy food class ambience and service second to none it ticks all the boxes.
Thanks to Abbey & Co for making my birthday celebrations ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I will definitely be back

For anyone who hasn’t visited this wee gem of a restaurant put it on your list you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SallyLurgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CoCo also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to CoCo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing