We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen doo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Kattiekin...
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hen doo”
Reviewed August 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my friends stayed here last weekend for my hen doo and what can I say had a great time! The house was perfect. I chose to rent a house so we could all stay together. The house was so big! It had everything we could possibly need and in a great location so close to town. It's right in the university area so eating out was not a problem, the only issue we had was we found it hard to choose where to eat!! The owner William was very friendly, communication with him was easy and always got back to me quickly. He even came round to bring us fresh towels. Each room had a sink which was handy and 2 toilets with 2 separate showers which was handy because we were all girls! We have all decided to go to belfast again as a group and will definitely be staying here again! Thank you William.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Many thanks for your review and I hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladyp1981
Newark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous property with great location”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed over a long weekend in a group of six girls and had a brilliant time, would have fitted twice the number of people easily. The location is very central and easy to find. There was plenty of space in all the rooms as well as the newly refurbished kitchen and lounge area. The house was clean and well equipped and communication with the landlord was quick and easy. Overall great value for money and would highly recommend you stay here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Many thanks for your review and I hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom67...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kai E
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Many thanks for your review and I hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing