We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,596)
Filter reviews
3,596 results
Traveler rating
2,229
1,032
205
68
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,229
1,032
205
68
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire station city centre meal deal quiet street family room budget hotel car park room was spotless great central location short break few minutes walk stayed here for nights excellent stay good nights sleep excellent hotel comfy bed couldn't do enough
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 3,596 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Benita on reception was one of the best customer service I had met. Made us laugh, checked us in early. Once we had put our bags in our room, she guided us to where we wanted to go. Excellent knowledge of Belfast where to eat what to see, where to go if we wanted to book on any tours.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank becky2992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Everything was great, staff in particular were lovely especially Bonita from the reception desk.. but the beds are not as good as I expected due to the mad advertising you see! Outside the room was really loud, you could hear everything outside!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank LydiaAnnaFaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

have stayed here 6 or 7 times before and have always had a good stay no traffic noise.good comfy beds and rooms are allways clean. very handy for train station and bus station.breakfast really good value.only draw back was the bar i asked for bacardi and i was amazed when the barman said they are not allowed to serve bacardi bit strange really,then asked for jameson whisky and there was none.but overall i enjoyed the stay and would deff recommend the hotel very friendly staff at reception

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Great location, staff very good, top marks all round. Car parking an issue if bags are heavy down to underground car park. have used this hotel many times. Very local for all amenities. Try the new vegetarian burger,

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews