We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining
Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Leather sofa
Bright spacious lounge
Double bedroom  - built-in wardrobe
Laptop for guest use. Also internet TV with Netflix
Lounge
Dining area
Lounge
Luxury fully tiled shower room
Heated mirror with shaver socket
Toiletries provided
Plenty of fresh fluffy towels provided
Apartment close to Victoria Square.
City hall a five minute walk from the apartment
A must see!! The Titanic Experience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
david p
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely apartment very well equipped in a fantastic location, bars and restaurants on your doorstep as well as a Tesco express we also walked to the titanic expedition in about 20 minutes , there was a great information pack left by the very helpful owners who had supplied milk and biscuits for are arrival
We had a great time in Belfast there was a Xmas market on when we were there which was good and people were very friendly and would love to go back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystals0...
Adelaide
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First impression, easy directions and accessing the keys as we arrived late in the evening, the cleaniness and the extra thoughts the owners have put into the apartment makes it so welcoming. There was milk, tea and coffee and chocolate biscuits on arrival which was very much appreciated. There is a Tesco just behind the apartment and the city centre is within walking distance. Plenty of eateries nearby if you don't want to cook. There's a laptop setup with Netflix available if you're ever bored in the evening and wifi is very good. I would highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pulborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sallythom...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Belfast Beauty”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Brilliant, very close to city, warm and welcoming owners, beautiful, clean and well maintained apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSF1
Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Five stars is not enough to rate this outstandingly superior flat!”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This flat is unbelievable. I have stayed in many holiday rentals in various European countries and this one is by far the best. Great location close to restaurants and transit. One block from Tesco. Clean, modern, comfortable. Not large, but with great use of space. Basic supplies provided including milk, jam, snacks, paper towels. Lots of towels. Many thoughtful extras such as a laptop computer.

I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BulaTasma...
Tasmania,
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect Perfect Perfect”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Having been let down by our pre-booked accommodation, we were forced to find an alternative in Belfast at short notice and we found a gem. From the moment Freda made contact with us, we had a good feeling about the apartment and our expectations were exceeded. It was spotlessly clean with little extras like fresh milk and toiletries. There were two information folders on what to do and where to eat and drink.The location is ideal, about 50 metres to Dublin Road for restaurants and a supermarket and only a short walk to the city centre. Parking is off street and secure. Cannot recommend this more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam M
Taupo, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FABULOUS ... FABULOUS ... FABULOUS!!!”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was everything we would have wanted (and more) ... EXCELLENT HOSTS - were met at apartment and provided info on how everything worked, where everything was, and what to see and do; GREAT LOCATION - walking distance to the centre of Belfast; QUIET- no traffic noise; MODERN and tastefully decorated; WELL EQUIPPED with all mod cons including laptop for guest use and Netflix; EXTRAS like biscuits etc; but most importantly it was IMMACULATELY CLEAN!!! Recommendation to those visiting Belfast - Don't stay anywhere else! Thanks Freda, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness of apartment and quality of accommodation, and helpfulness of hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing