We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing was too much trouble”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park
Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Relax in the spacious living room in front of a real log fire
Formal dining area seats up to six
Modern grey tiled bathroom with complimentary handmade soap
Large garden for guests to enjoy with garden furniture and barbeque available
Master bedroom in shades of clover
Double bedroom with built-in wardrobes and dressing table / laptop workspace
White single bedroom with embroidered drapes
Bright single bedroom with built-in wardrobe, shelving and desk
A warm welcome awaits you at Windsor Townhouse Belfast. Free wifi provided.
Home from home at Windsor Townhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen A
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nothing was too much trouble”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Take Lesleys advice and go with her suggestions and you will maximise your time in Belfast.
Taxis are cheaper than the buses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location but still close to the City
Liked least: Only one bathroom but this is a work in progress
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanieOz
Southport, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Aussies in Ireland”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

What is there to say, this house is truely wonderful and everything you see and more.

We had a lovely time here. It was spacious, warm, had everyhting we could possibly need, walking distances to food shops, in a lovely area and the beds are magical.

There were 5 of us in the house and there was plenty of room. Cant wait to do it all again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2015
It was great having you to stay and thank you for your kind review. We do our best to keep the property approved as a Northern Ireland Tourist Board graded 4* in hope of meeting our guests expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marg747
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Belfast hidden gem”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very grudgingly putting this review on, as I'd like to keep this house a secret , so I could book when I choose! 'Belfast's hidden gem'
We visited Belfast for a 50th birthday bash, and this house was perfect!
Leslie is warm friendly, and most helpful, we got a tour of her spacious , immaculate house, which is spotless and very well maintained. There were six in our party, and not once did we feel couped up. We had loads of hot water for showers.....
This house if perfectly situated, in a quiet cul-de-sac off the busy Lisburn Road, which has a great atmosphere, with its shops, eateries and bars. (Would highly recommend the 'Albany' bar/ restaurant.) also within walking distance from the centre of town . If you don't fancy the walk, jump in one of the taxes and enjoy the 'criac" with the ' Belfast taxi drivers!'
So all in all I would give this house 15 out of 10.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian D
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A very well maintained and comfortable townhouse with a charming and very helpful owner. Well situated for the city centre. House was immaculate when we arrived and a perfect base for touring.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaineinch...
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house, very welcoming owner.”
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed one night and not only was the house lovely, comfortable and spotless, but the owner who came to give us the keys was very welcoming and generous. She was so helpful about small details such as encouraging us to use as much heating & hot water as we needed, and very relaxed about checking out time that it really felt like she wanted us to enjoy the house. Also kindly provided a couple of boxes of toys, films, books for our two year old (who slept through in her bed all night for the first time in ages!), can't compliment her highly enough on making us feel welcome.
Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2015
I'm delighted to read your review. Yes, I did want you to have a great time during your stay as it was a special occasion. Thank you for looking after the house so well during your short trip and I hope we can welcome you back again at some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrFelixLe...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great and well located house for all the family”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

All my family loved this house. It was spacious, well equipped, impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. We all had an extremely relaxing post Christmas time here.
My teenage children loved the wifi and I loved the well equipped kitchen with separate oven and grill and induction cooker. All the kitchen utensils that one could need were present.
The living room had large comfortable sofas for relaxing and watching TV and the dining room had a large table for entertaining guests.
The bedrooms were a touch on the small side but all had plenty storage space for unpacking our suitcases and hanging up our clothes.
The bathroom was built to a high specification.
Although we only had one car, I noticed that the garage was large enough for two cars, which may come in handy on a return visit.
This house is very well located between the Malone Road and the Lisburn Road. Shops, pubs and restaurants are a stone's throw away.
We only stayed 3 nights as the house had already been booked for after our stay and we were sad to have to move out and into a hotel for the rest of our stay in Belfast.
We look forward to returning to this house on our next trip to Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dany91201...
Paris, France
1 review
“Everything was just gorgeous and we enjoyed our stay very much”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Wonderful house for a family especially with a baby. We enjoyed our stay in this quiet area and found it easy to reach town center at 30 minutes walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort in the house and warm welcome of the owner
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing