We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and good Location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Guest House
Ranked #13 of 48 Belfast B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Smethwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly and good Location.”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed here for two nights 20th of September. We were staying in the apartment next to the main house, first good point paid for a room and got a apartment. Owner was very friendly allowed us to use the office computer to print our flight tickets on the Sunday morning.
Contrary to those negative reviews we found the breakfast very good as much bread,toast and cereal as you can eat. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Apartment very clean the bathroom looked brand new. All linen was clean and we know this because while we were staying the owner removed linen from the washing machine in the apartment and it was on the line at the side of the house when we came back in the evening. Location was excellent, good bus service only £3.70 for a all day any route any bus ticket the only time we used a taxi was on Sunday morning due to bus service being every hour. Bus only took 20 minutes to get to the city center. If you expect 5 star then stay in a hotel for twice the price in the Europa you get what you pay for. We had a really good weekend and will be returning. The reason we gave 4 not 5 was that the pillows need changing they are too thin

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    87
    48
    14
    18
See reviews for
35
100
41
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I Got a cancellation room . Price was excellent compared to some of other guest houses. Room was cheery but could do with a paint. Breakfast ...good. Lady hostess was kind and interested in our travels. overall good value.

Room Tip: Back of house rm 6/7
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joyce p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Stayed for two nights last week. Lovely lady called Carmel was fantastic at organising my husbands luggage as he had a bad back. She also got us a taxi and let us kindly use the internet. . rooms were basic but clean .But great value

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emer c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

If you expect to get what you pay for then you won't be disappointed staying here. I paid £60 for a night, bed and breakfast, in August,and the accommodation and breakfast was fine for that price. Yes, it's dated, tired and noisy if on the main street, as we were, but the shower was great, breakfast was good, staff helpful and it's in a great location for bars, cafe's, shops and restaurants. Hand soap is provided in the bathroom, but if you're planning to stay for several days then I'd recommend taking own shower gel etc. My only other comment would be if you're a person who is anxious about security the bedroom door lock could have been broken by small child so this may be important to you. Parking is available, although limited, but you can park freely around the corner.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LoopyLou1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

friendly staff and efficient booking in and checking out procedures, breakfast to order, comfortable room. Stayed for one night - I even got an upgrade on the room which impressed me greatly. Easy access to centre of the city by bus - would recommend

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank safirjuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I stayed here for 1 night whilst on business, I was in the apartment at the rear and it was really great, room was big with a double and single bed in there plus plenty of storage space, clean on suite with a good power shower, breakfast was fine, free parking on site and free wi fi throughout, would highly recommend.

Room Tip: The aparment room arohnd the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kochi
Level Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

The B&B is well located in an area with shopping and lots of restaurants. The rooms are sort of basic and the room where my wife and myself stayed was on the main road side as such very noisy. Bathroom complementary toiletries were not provided. The bathroom was very small and tight. The breakfast service was very slow. Cost of stay was reasonable but long stay is not recommended here. Unlike some of the other B&Bs personal attention was lacking.

Room Tip: Do not take the room at the back on the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oyitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 43 in Belfast
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Gregory
#2 of 48 in Belfast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
Windermere Guest House
#14 of 48 in Belfast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Queen's Quarter
Harpers Boutique Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Guest House

Property: All Seasons Guest House
Address: 356 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 6GJ, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Guest House Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing