We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huge place with intimate atmoshere and great menu” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Little Italy

Little Italy
Ranked #122 of 1,040 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Huge place with intimate atmoshere and great menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

If you couldn't find something you liked o this menu you never will. Massive menu choice and massive place but has kept a very friendly warm and inviting atmosphere. When we visited it was very very busy with queue outside but we felt as if we were the only customers there staff were so attentive. Food was excellent as well and very reasonably priced. Thoroughly enjoyable experience -we will be back and soon.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    30
    12
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“No review needed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

These are best pizzas in Belfast Barr none. A must if you are in belfast. Great value great taste they are authentic Italian style and taste

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Snakey99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level Contributor
366 reviews
238 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Best pizzas I've ever had! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

I have been coming to this place for years (admittedly usually at night after a few drinks) but they make the nicest pizzas ever and have been consistently excellent! I'm always disappointed that I don't live close enough by to be able to get a pizza from here more regularly! If you are a visitor to belfast you must visit this place!

Helpful?
Thank Belfastguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Powerful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Went here cos havent been in ages.still nice as ever.cheap aswell.an the girl who served me was singing to radio.the staff are friendly and good laugh.cant wait to go again

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank trojan234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Best take away pizza I have ever tasted-I travel to Belfast once a month from England & always stop off here-cheesy garlic bread is great too.....no fries but pizza really are fantastic!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bulmersguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing