We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something different and intriguing”
Review of Escap3d

Escap3d
Ranked #4 of 33 Fun & Games in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Our NEW ROOM is one of the best things to do in Belfast. Escap3d: It's a live adventure room escape game for teams of 2-8 people. You are in a room, the door is locked. You have 60 minutes to find your way out.If you like puzzles and thinking out of the box, then this is your place to go. By appointments only. For booking and schedule visit our Website now. For reviews and pics: Facebook/Escap3d
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Grahamstown
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Something different and intriguing”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Visited with five teens on a damp afternoon. They were puzzled, frustrated and entertained for an hour. We did not come close to escaping but we enjoyed trying.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karenfitzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    24
    8
    5
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It's a crap...”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I'm sure all comments are fake. It is a bad and cold place. Be wary of all the 5 star reviews. there is no reception and it is not professional place.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
14 Thank Danilo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
66 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great brain bending fun”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Great brain bending fun. Crossword puzzles combined with clue with some riddles thrown in. Time flies.

Fantastic team building activity for small teams, or a great hour spent with mates.

Bit ramshackle but cheap as chips for an hour long group activity. Engaging, confusing, satisfying and fun.

9/10 would get locked in again :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Adoran45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Try To Get Out”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

How can an hour go by in ten minutes, that's what it feels like when you're in the room. It's very hard to describe what it's like to try and escape but prepare to have your mind exercised. We will be going back to try and finally ESCAPE!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, PA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great craic had by all!”
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

We totally recommend Escap3d...We had a blast and would do it again! You will NOT be disappointed! Finding it is the easy part!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Deevah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Escap3d also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Escap3d? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing