We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“homely Belfor”
other travelers have booked this property
Belfor Self Catering
9, Old Mill Mews
Dundonald, Belfast BT16 1WD.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belfor Self Catering
9, Old Mill Mews
Dundonald, Belfast BT16 1WD.
Double Bedroom(downstairs) Double bedroom ensuite and daytime cloakroom. This means there is a toilet on both floors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Belfor Self Catering
9, Old Mill Mews
Dundonald, Belfast BT16 1WD.
Double Bedroom(downstairs)
Double bedroom ensuite and daytime cloakroom. This means there is a toilet on both floors.
DINING KITCHEN.
The rear garden is secluded and private.
Moat Park
The Omniplex and entertainment area is nearby.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan C
Berkeley Vale, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“homely Belfor”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

stayed here for a week after travelling around the UK and going from B&B to B&B .It was like coming home .Maria greeted us with cakes and biscuits and had put fresh flowers on the hall table.

We were able to relax. cook and eat when and what we wanted and it was handy to family and friends.

Thank you Maria.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being in our own house.
Liked least: having to leave but we were going home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2013
Joan thank you so much for your review. I hope your journey home went smoothly and that everything was as you expected it to be. I've been busy here. The weather has been more chilly but still pleasant for November. Now you'll be planning your next trip!!! Kind regards, Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness, homey atmosphere and our lovely hostess.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2013
I try to provide an Irish welcome and make available all I would like to have if I was one of the guests. On this occasion we were experiencing the warmest weather for 30 years!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing