We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen & Living Area
Master Bedroom
Ensuite in Master Bedroom
Ensuite in Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Complex Hall and stairwell
Outside view of Hull Building
Outisde View of Hull Building
Outside view of complex
Garden area
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
FrequentF...
middlesbrough
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelled to Belfast with my daughter and her year old son to visit my other daughter who lives there. The apartment was just as shown on the photos it was very spacious with 3 large bedrooms and spacious lounge area which was great as my daughter and granddaughter stayed the 3 nights so we had a room each which worked out at great value. There was everything you could need including travel cot and high chair. There was secure parking for my daughter's car there didn't seem to be much around but my daughter drove us to several nice eating places in Belfast. Would stay again if we come over.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Dishwasher would have been handy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieMat...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well equipped, modern and convenient”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Owner very reactive. The flat is modern in a quiet building well furnished, with many equipments. 3 comfortable rooms and appreciate the 2 bathrooms when you are 5! Parking safe and convenient. Not many things on the surroundings but close from the city centre. Very good deal!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mholohan
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
“excellent value for money”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

very helpful people,great room in the apt.a list of local places to eat & take away's would have been helpful ,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: loads of space for a family
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcathedd...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just spent four days in a quality apartment with the family and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We were a five minute drive from the city centre and we could park securely on site. The apartment block was quiet and well maintained and the facilities in the flat were everything we needed. Add to this the excellent value for money and a most helpful, genial host and it is easy to see why we shall be returning later this year. Thanks John.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: No views of lovely surroundings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnH456
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great base, great owner, great apartment”
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My family regularly travel to Belfast (over the last 12 years) and this is a great base for all ages. Everything is to a high standard and well equipped for all needs - it made a comfortable stay for our group.
The location is safe and only 10 minutes walk from the busy Strandmills area for shops, take-aways and restaurants if you want to ditch the car in the secure car park. A good experience all around and John deserves credit for his warm welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sylvie b
Montreal, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The place was very clean. The owner very helpfull. We were 5 min walk from the bus station. We were able to cook and do laundry. It was perfect. We stayed 9 days and will come back here if we ever stay in Belfast. John, the owner, also showed us another apartment he owns in Dundrum on the ocean, another beautiful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and a safe place to stay
Liked least: even if the bus is close by, the service downtown sops early so you need to take a cab
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesque
Sherbrooke, Canada
1 review
“Very clean and a lot of space.”
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The owner really care about our stay and everything is really clean and well done.
Everyone was so friendly.
thank you. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfy modern and easy access to bus stop and wi-fi
Liked least: The rain but not their fault I guess...
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing