We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love this place cant go in to town with out going to it” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mikeys Deli

Mikeys Deli
Ranked #323 of 1,041 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“love this place cant go in to town with out going to it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

I have being in a 100 times and just love the place the food is unbelievable and the ones that work there are a laugh the chef and owner now no my face and ever time I am in they tell me whats new on the menu and if I want some thing differed they do it the chef loves a challenges but dont keep him goingabout spices food I told him that is dog bowl wasnt spicy enough after being able to eat it all three time he defo got me back just so friendly they really cant do enough for u any one out there looking great food give it ago

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    7
    4
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Jucy Lucy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

Was told about this place by a friend a few weeks ago.. He has now become my best friend as this place is amazing. Not going to say much more as you just need to visit it:-) :-)

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TF F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Outstanding Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

This is our second visit to Mikey's and I can honestly say that the burgers are the best in town. I can recommend the Rocafella Burger with a generous portion of Sloppy Joe topping the best beef burger I've had in a very long time.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Decent grub for a decent proce!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

The burgers are great and they'll look after any dietry concerns you might have! .............................................................

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
163 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Cheap, but not cheerful.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

Being an American living in Belfast and missing corn dogs, a compatriot told me of this place as it advertised them. I took my husband and inlaws there, too, as an excuse to order practically everything on the menu and share. Sadly, all of it was bad. It was clear that cheap ingredients and loads of grease were being passed off as good American junk food. I will not be back and am sad that locals think this is our cuisine!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank MphsQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mikeys Deli also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Aldergrove, County Antrim
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Mikeys Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing