We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveler rating
1,049
393
112
67
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,049
393
112
67
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose petals belfast city hall rooftop bar boutique hotel lovely hotel hen party central location wedding reception afternoon tea black cab tour from start to finish room was spacious reception staff checking out top class saturday night breakfast was excellent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

We found this hotel excellent in all respects. Friendly and helpful staff with good knowledge of the area, well furnished room with good quality fittings and a large very comfortable bed. Great central and scenic location behind the City Hall. We couldn't have found a better base for exploring Belfast.

Room tip: Ask for a room looking out on the City Hall
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fairhead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The room was clean bed linen shabby bed was to low to the floor bathroom had shower in bath the Windows had shudder on them and heavy curtain but you could still hear the traffic the room was at the front of the hotel and was a up grade there was a lovely surprise had been left in the room a birthday card and truffles which was very thoughtful

Date of stay: October 2016
2  Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in June, hotel was outstanding, the staff were lovely from the reception to the barman. When we arrived we were greeted by the reception who took our bags and put them in safe keeping while we went to get something to eat. When we returned we were shown to our room by the concierge,where our bags were waiting. The room was massive and beautifully decorated with a large bathroom . That night we had dinner and drinks on the bar, I would recommend the chefs bang bang chicken and pizzas, they were excellent. The service was brilliant and the cocktails were lovely. We had a brilliant time and will definitely be staying in the future.

Thank you to all the staff.

John

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank johnmcmahon91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly down to earth staff. Nothing's too much hassle and the hotels quality and finish is excellent. As for location it's ideally placed at the heart of Belfast meaning everything is only five minutes away.

Merci

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Had a 2 night stay, with the 'tourist' offer. Lovely family room, very modern. Fabulous breakfast!
Took the Black cab tour and Titanic museum with the package

Very centrally located, just opposite City Hall.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loobeloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews