We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ten Square
Nearby Hotels
$111
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
$157
$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$135
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$166
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$209
$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$361
$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$68
$61
ibis budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveler rating
876
328
82
44
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
876
328
82
44
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose petalsboutique hotelbelfast city hallwedding receptionnight porterhen partycentral locationfrom start to finishlovely hotelafternoon teatop classreception staffroom was spaciousnorthern irelandulster frystayed for one nightchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
981 - 986 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

beautiful rooms, really clean. really lovely reception staff couldnt do enough.and great bar excellent music! good location close to bars and shops- couldnt be better. cant wait to stay again. one of the best hotels in belfast

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leoaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I did not stay but went here last night for dinner with friends, without a reservation. We were seated quickly and offered drinks, it took a while to take our order. All the food came at the same time and the quality and taste was 100% very very tasty. The portion sizes were great and the cocktails after we're very enjoyable. Would recommend and will be back

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holiday602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Just returned from an overnight stay at 10 square which once again was excellent,although on arrival our room was not quite ready we were shown into the bar given a free drink and because of the delay although we had booked an evening meal as part of a package we were given a free bottle of wine and a choice from the full menu which included a sweet which was delivered to our room on return from the concert at 11pm (fantastic) Both the evening meal and breakfast were excellent and the room as usual was very clean an spacious On leaving in the morning the weather was terrible and the car developed a flat tyre while my wife enjoyed a free coffee I with the help of staff changed the tyre in what were awful weather conditions,the attitude of the staff who assisted me in the rain to the reception staff and restaurant staff was superb.I have been to many parts of the world and have stayed in many very good hotels and i would place the service and attitude of the staff in this hotel at the top of the list

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank airmilesLondonderry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I booked this hotel for one night as a birthday surprise for my wife. I went for the romantic package and also added in an evening meal. The hotel were superb and upgraded us to the Linenhall Suite which was a very spacious and luxurious room. The hotel staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble from a dedicated car park space to a personalised birthday dessert delivered to our room. We had breakfast in bed which was lovely. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel not only for a special occasion but for very good value all year round. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnHinds59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The hotel was quite good with a nice lively bar & restaurant. Located in the city center, at walking distance of most areas. My room was very calm, facing backwards, but very dark, with windows half-shuttered (no outside view possible), and I could not open the windows. Comfort was very good though. I could not checkout early int he morning, but received my bill by email.

Room Tip: Checkout in the evening if you have to leave early the next day. Choose your room: Back facing, calm & dark, or forward facing, lighter but with street noise
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonaldSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews