We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal after a stressful day ”
Review of Nu Delhi

Nu Delhi
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 1,327 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: we are now open in our new state of the art premises at 68-72 great Victoria street Belfast, Serving the very best in Indian cuisine and expertly mixed cocktails.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location and food after a long day. Great food with a very polite and excellent service by Jav; thank you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank traceyadams70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,850)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

150 - 154 of 2,850 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First i complaind the meal becaus of the Taste. Shortly after my complain I have been asked bei Vivek about my favorit Taste and he recommend another excellent meal, of course free of charge and without and comments. It was a very good recommendatiom and I enjoyed it. Next time I will ask again for a recommendation.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Vielflieger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My friend and I visited Nu Delhi last Sunday and had a very enjoyable evening. My chicken masala was delicious and there was a great buzz in the restaurant. Both my friend and I have said we will deff be back again soon, only without our cars so we can try the yummy cocktails next time!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visited the restaurant last month with a group of friends. We had a brilliant night the food was amazing and great size portions. The waiting staff were very welcoming and friendly and catered to our needs. Would definitely recommend this beautiful restaurant that had a brilliant vibe about it.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Nadinedav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Belfast for an evening and were really pleased with it. Ved:s a legend, thanks for the aperitif my man.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 962ellisf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nu Delhi also viewed

 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Nu Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing