We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & service”
Review of Nu Delhi

Nu Delhi
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 1,327 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: we are now open in our new state of the art premises at 68-72 great Victoria street Belfast, Serving the very best in Indian cuisine and expertly mixed cocktails.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food & service. Jav was really attentive and welcoming. The food was fresh and well cooked with lovely flavours. We had the banquet menu which was great value for money.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nixipix73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,819)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

161 - 165 of 2,855 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend Nu Delhi for eating out in Belfast. Food drinks and service amazing. Always go here for food when heading into town.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great night, great food. Ved and the rest of the staff were very attentive. My friends and I will be back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank India M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ate in nu Delhi with business clients visiting from England. I would highly recommend this restaurant, the food was excellent from start to finish.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank PeteBelfast2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best Indians I have dined at - first time in Belfast and I shall be back again next time I am here! Server Vivek was friendly and attentive 5 stars

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank andrewmckenzie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nu Delhi also viewed

 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Nu Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing