We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Titanic Belfast
from $24.94
More Info
from $39.38
More Info
from $16.41
More Info
from $15.75
More Info
Reviews (23,569)
Filter reviews
23,569 results
Traveler rating
14,501
5,788
2,264
654
362
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,501
5,788
2,264
654
362
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shipyard ride discovery tour ship building maiden voyage grand staircase afternoon tea interactive displays white star audio guide gift shop ss nomadic great museum three hours two hours well worth the visit dry dock titanic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 23,569 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed this tour . It is definitely a must see and do in Belfast . It is worth the time to see it. It is very well done with even a cable car ride . All parts of the exhibit are first class .

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank patrickrV5574WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow, most interesting of places. So much to see and witness the exact place the ships were built and launched.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Phil-Uppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent about 3 hours here. Titanic was the least interesting thing for me but I loved finding out about Belfast's history and ship building, and the underwater exploration section was really interesting.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On a day cruise stop, we chose to do a tour of the Belfast area. We got tickets for an early morning tour of the Titanic Museum. Interactive and full of information on the construction of the Titanic and what the shipyards mean to the Belfast community.
This was an excellent experience, beautifully produced in every way. You can feel the history of the place. The exhibits are well worth the time & money to spend some time learning about the Titanic.
This is the best attraction in Belfast which is significant given the history of Belfast.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank studebhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At first I was very sceptic about the 19 pound per person as there was not other offer available at that time than the complete package with the ss nomadic.
However you see very quickly that there is a lot of time and money there invested in order to move you over a hundred years to the past and show you the real thing.
How everything began, how it was in Belfast at the moment and how everything happened with the titanic.
Normally the price is 9 pounds and for this prices is a real deal this museum to visit.
For the 19 pounds it was also ok however. It is nice made.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Leonidastra86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews