We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“doing something different”
Review of Titanic Boat Tours

Titanic Boat Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$13.11*
and up
Belfast Sightseeing Cruise: Titanic Quarter and River Lagan
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer daily guided tours of Belfast Harbour where the RMS Titanic was designed, built and launched! Our vessels - MV Mona is a 70 seater boat with 2 open decks and an enclosed saloon area. MV Joyce Too is a 35 seater boat that can enclosed or semi open depending on the weather. Both these boats are available for public sailings aswell as private hire for guided tours or social events such as parties and other such occasions. MV Meda is a traditional, open motor launch that can seat 12 passengers and is available as a river taxi or for guided tours for small groups.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator, Activities for young children
Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“doing something different”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

brillant took my daughter and husband along to do this was great we all love the tour and the crack on board

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    29
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good craik”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

the tour was very good , the guides had a lot of funny stories... relaxing trip.. enjoyed!!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank matthew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A grand day out!”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Had a fantastic day on the boat tour! Brillant tour guide throughout,sights were beautiful and it was very interesting finding out the history of the Harbour,would definatly recomend to anyone! 2 gentlemen ran the whole trip fantastically and couldnt have been more helpful

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kaym186470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“All aboard”
Reviewed June 6, 2012 via mobile

Pleasant hour on the boat trip - the tour guide was extremely knowledgable and we were well informed about the titanic history of the harbour. Boat is basic but does its job.

Helpful?
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very impressive and knowledgeable”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Our tour was quite a few years ago but I learned more about the Titanic from the amazing guide that the film taught me lol A great experience all in.

Helpful?
2 Thank WeeBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titanic Boat Tours also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Titanic Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing