We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
188 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 188 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Matilda E
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

What a beautiful comfy apartment! Tommy our host was warm and welcoming and gave us a detailed tour of the apartment. He had even provided nice touches like a pair of binoculars and breakfast basics such as bread, milk, cereal and butter. The kitchen was well-equipped and the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The apartment has a lovely view of the docks and the Titanic museum. The city centre is within walking distance and Tommy gave us great recommendations on things to see and places to eat. We had a great few nights and wouldn't hesitate to book again next time we come to Belfast.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenniferp...
2 reviews
“wow wow wow”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We arrived Friday Nov 10th came up from Dublin , stopped and shopped in Newry for few hours on the way , great value and xmas deals to be had.
Arrived in Belfast met my Brenda as tommy was away on business, Brenda was great help very patient with us finding the obel building and showed us to our apartment.
The apartment was fabulous, spotless clean, EVERYTHING you could need , breakfast starter pack , milk butter , childrens dvds , dvd player , kids bath toys FAB View of the lagan and Titanic , sooooo cosy was a pleasure sitting back after a long day shopping with a glass of wine looking at the view, my mother and aunt came too so they cooked dinner Friday night the kitchen had everything you need. The shower pressure is fab and beds so comfy
On the sat we went to titanic museum which was brilliant then lunch in titanic hotel the new hotel , was also fab lovely experience.
We walked from apartment to titanic nice fresh walk along the river 15 mins max , we had few drinks in mchughs that evening great crack , old traditional irish pub with folk band and sunday we visited the falls road and headed back to the quays for some more xmas bargains before returning yesterday evening.
without doubt we shall be back if I had my way it would be before xmas but we shall see , thank you Brenda and Tommy for such a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meldess
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ideal holiday apartment”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was spotlessly clean, and had all the essentials provided. The ceiling to floor view overlooked the harbour and Titanic centre, and we enjoyed watching the storms roll in over the water. I think it is the only place I have stayed where every fitting and appliance worked!
The location was only 5 mins walk from the centre of town and as it is the tallest building in Ireland it is easy to navigate back there.
Tommy, the owner, was very helpful and recommended some good places to eat and drink.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location and Host”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic stay, the apartment was spotless clean and had everything we needed, ample towels as well as hair dryer plus our host Tommy had left us some breakfast supplies which was a really nice touch.
The apartment is in the best location for Bars and Restaurants with a lovely view of the titanic museum which is also within easy walking distance from the apartment.
Tommy was great, he welcomed us at the apartment as gave us some really good restaurant and bar reconditions. I definitely recommend this accommodation. So much to see and do within easy walking distance our two night stay just wasn’t long enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joann C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, everything you could want and more!”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It doesn't get much better than this! Perfect location if you want to be right in the heart of downtown Belfast; historic buildings, stores and restaurants. If you are interested in genealogy it is a short walk to the PRONI, the Ulster Society and the Linen Hall. Pop over to St. George Market too, it's only a few blocks away and is great fun! Or just sit back and open the blinds...and look right down the Lagan river out to the sea (windows are insulated so almost no road noise to disturb you). The view alone is amazing but there's more. Big comfortable living room and dining room, 2 bedrooms, 2 up to date bathrooms (you have the same river view from both bedrooms) and free parking space. The owner, Tommy, greets you with the keys, info on things to do and even stocks the kitchen with a few items to get you started on breakfast the next morning.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ruudy
manchester uk.
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect for that weekend break”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really enjoyed our stay , the apartment its very well kept has everything you need
its a short walk to the city with its lively pubs ,restaurants & shops.
Tommy was more than helpful, we would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Belfast has a lot to offer and there are many unexplored places


Regards
Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing