We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding prep !”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
191 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 191 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
holidayju...
Cheshire
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wedding prep !”
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed at the Antrim suite with my daughter following her "hen -do"
Time to relax, then continue with her wedding preparations !
The apartment has everything you need for a break in Belfast, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen and lounge area.
The secure parking was a great bonus.
Tommy greeted us and explained all we needed to know
Don't hesitate to book the Antrim suite you won't be disappointed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Traffic noise
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GBJ-Cooki...
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Belfast”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Great location, everything within 10-15min walk. Tommy was an excellent host left us cereal, tea, coffee, sugar, milk, juice and best of all soda bread nice touch. Staying here was like a home from home, so much better than a one bedroom hotel room. Tommy even let us store our suitcases on the day we left as we had a night time flight, which allowed us to enjoy our last day without lugging our cases around town with us. Great views from apartment of Titanic museum and Harland and Wolfe(binoculars nice touch)

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mags3866
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here last year at the same time and again were welcomed by Tommy who is very friendly and helpful. As before the apartment was spotlessly clean, cosily warm and decorated with a Christmas tree- nice touch! It is a place to relax and watch the view! Short walk to the city centre shops, bars and restaurants etc means that there is no need for a car yet the tower is very accessible by road too. Would definitely recommend and will definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: so comfortable
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike724
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Really nice apartment”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

A great apartment. Very central with great views. The appartment is modern, warm and well equipped (although a second frying pan would have been useful Tommy!). Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrewLoch
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome apertment”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Belfast. The location was perfect to access the city center. Tommy provided excellent hospitality during our stay. All of the necessities were available in the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eam77
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“5 star accommodation ”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I am very happy to recommend this apartment to anyone coming to stay in Belfast. Firstly, Tommy was most helpful and accommodating. The apartment is perfectly positioned to view the Belfast dock highlights and close to the shopping areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat S
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fantastic beautiful apartment and the service from Tommy was amazing, would definitely use again and would highly recommend to family and friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing