We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
188 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 188 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mike724
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Really nice apartment”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

A great apartment. Very central with great views. The appartment is modern, warm and well equipped (although a second frying pan would have been useful Tommy!). Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy L
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome apertment”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Belfast. The location was perfect to access the city center. Tommy provided excellent hospitality during our stay. All of the necessities were available in the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eam77
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“5 star accommodation ”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I am very happy to recommend this apartment to anyone coming to stay in Belfast. Firstly, Tommy was most helpful and accommodating. The apartment is perfectly positioned to view the Belfast dock highlights and close to the shopping areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat S
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fantastic beautiful apartment and the service from Tommy was amazing, would definitely use again and would highly recommend to family and friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bibbeth
Cheshire,England
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were so pleased and impressed with this beautiful apartment so close to all the sites of belfast. Had a wonderful 5 days and we will never forget the views from all the windows. The apartment was so well equipped and comfortable we just wish we could have stayed longer. Tommy was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and location
Liked least: Leaving!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sian J
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a special little find this was! The apartment was perfectly located in the city centre and was kitted out to the highest standard. You had everything you needed and more. Tommy was the most accommodating host and couldn't do enough for you. We had had two children with us and the set up was just like home from home. You'll never get bored staying here as the views are to die for. We visit Belfast on a regular basis and have always opted to stay in hotels. We will never look back after this experience! Looking forward to the nest time already. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TGH1957
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“What a gem in the centre of the city - with views!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Despite the navigator not recognising the apartment location found apartment at second attempt and were met by the owner Tommy. The apartment far exceeded expectations in all aspects particularly the views and location. Very comfortable and well appointed apartment with Tommy being an informative host.
Despite some road and rail noise from the front of the apartment at peak hour we were not bothered by any noise during the night and slept well thanks to the great beds.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful apartment with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing