We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$171
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
$189
$177
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$152
$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$180
$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
$150
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$232
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$394
$200
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
$139
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$137
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$120
ibis budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,259)
Filter reviews
2,259 results
Traveler rating
1,250
684
207
66
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,250
684
207
66
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstitanic quarterodyssey arenacar parkcity centreice hockeymeal dealfamily roomminute walkperfect locationgood nights sleepnext morningbudget hotelcomfortable staystayed here for one nightroom was spotlesscomfy bedabigail
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,308 - 1,313 of 2,259 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2014

The Premier Inn was a lovely place to stay. We stayed there for two nights and had a great nights sleep. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great choice of foods for breakfast, the staff were so helpful and showed us where everything was. The free Wifi only lasts half an hour a day and after that you have to pay for it, we didn't mind this but it would have been good to know before hand. The Titanic exhibition is only a short walk from the hotel which was great. Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms looking out over the port are very quiet as they are further away from the road.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brigid952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hi Brigid

Thanks for your review. Our guests always enjoy our buffet breakfast. It usually keeps them going all day long! Our staff are always more than happy to help out our guests and make sure they know where everything is.

Looking forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We have stayed in a number of Premier Inns in the Belfast area. This was our first time in this particular hotel. We were not disappointed - the location for the Odyssey and the W5, which was our main purpose was excellent. In addition the Titanic is within 5 mins walk of the hotel and the city centre about 15 mins nice walk away. The check in is self service and while the lobby/bar area is smaller than the other two Premier Inns in Belfast it is still nice. The room was perfect and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good but it was very busy - probably the time of year - we were lucky as we were up early but it got very busy later on. Limited car parking outside at reduced rates. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall we would recommend this hotel for a quick city break - it is not one for relaxing and unwinding in though.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hello

Our hotel is an extremely busy site and we do our best to cater to every guests needs as quickly and efficiently as possible. We have an excellent location and like you say city centre is not too far away! Come back and stay with us for your next trip!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I am a regular traveler on business but this trip was a family stay to visit the Titanic exhibition , I have to stay the staff at the premier inn were the friendliest and most helpful staff i have ever met .It made our stay a much better experience because of this .

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 247barry100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hi Barry

Our hotel is perfect for both business and family stays so it is great you can take advantage of this. Our staff try to cater towards guests that are here for different reasons so can be very adaptable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time whether business or pleasure.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Stayed in this hotel as part of an overnight trip to belfast. Had stayed in a premier inn in london before and must say that it was extremely comfortable and well located. The staff were friendly and parking was close by. The property was extremely convenient for the odyssey arena and the titanic quarter. Probably a bit far out if you werent driving.
had a great nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast. Wifi is not free but not expensive

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Damien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Hi Damien

Sounds like you had a great stay in Belfast! At Premier Inn we promise a clean and comfortable stay so we are happy that you made good use of this. Remember us next time you are close by and come back to stay with us again!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Great location for both W5/Odyssey and Titanic Museum. Room very clean. I did say I was staying with a child, but was given a room with a single queen sized bed. The parking (which is discounted but not free) was full and I had to park over in the Odyssey car park which was a little bit of an inconvenience. Try to book via their own website, rates are better, my friend and I got same room with breakfast and because she paid some rate on their site and i went through booking.com i wound up paying 13£ more. When I sent an email to explain this, was hoping for some kind of breakfast comp or something but got no love. It's the little things we all remember when it comes to customer service. You get 30 minutes free wifi that when you sign in, it says you don't have to use it all at once. Both my friend and I used it, signed out, and hoped to use the balance of our 30 minutes later and it wouldn't let either of us sign back in. With the amount of time we spent there, we didn't have time to complain, but that was frustrating and annoying. In this day and age - is free wifi (beyond 30 in) such an odd request? If it is, then at least let us use the entire 30 minutes in the stretches that we wanted (i used 20 minutes at night and saved 10 for the morning, but it wouldn't let me have it back). If you are on a schedule and the hotel is full, make sure you leave plenty of time for breakfast as it gets very busy and there was a long queue.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nancenet70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Hello

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We always do recommend booking through our website as you usually get the cheapest rates. You can even get some great saver deals. As you progress through your booking there is also an option to add on breakfast.
Unfortunately we do have a small restaurant and we do our best to accommodate everyone in the hotel. However our staff are happy to help out in anyway possible and we hope this was reflected throughout your stay.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews