We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Next to the Titanic Exhibition and 15 minutes to City Centre. Very comfortable room and bed. Lovely staff. Excellent value. Reccomend staying here highly. Didn't get to eat there, as went up town, menu there did look good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Hi Vivan
We are happy you enjoyed your time here in the hotel. As you say we are only a 15 minute walk from the city centre and 5 from the Titanic so we are in an ideal location. Come back and stay with us on your next visit and take advantage of the beautiful harbour views and location!

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,890 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,052
    573
    174
    53
    38
See reviews for
722
538
79
174
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

I stayed here for a two day (one night) city break. All I can say is WOW! From the moment we entered the hotel we were greeted by a friendly receptionist who quickly got us all checked in. I liked how this hotel has self-service check in kiosks aswell, in case reception is busy with other customers- this is a nice touch.

We opted to have dinner that evening at the hotels restaurant, which was great value. There's plenty of choice on there for the discerning city traveller. All staff were friendly and we were served quickly. The room was spotless too and it's clear that high standards are set right across the board in this place. I loved how our view had a view right over titanic quarter and onto the sea. Have to report it was the best nights sleep I've had in ages, and that is saying something! And when I lost my car keys after checking out, the hotel helped me in searching for them. Again excellent customer service, something which seems to be at the core of all Premier Inn's I've stayed in.

Overall I give this hotel 5 stars and will definitely be returning in the near future. It's the type of place that seems suitable for all types of traveller, including families, businessmen and couples. Flawless is all I can say!

Room Tip: Opt for a room with a view of Belfast lough/ Titanic Quarter. You WON'T be disappointed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BriGConC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Hello BriGConC

Our staff will be happy to hear such wonderful comments. We like to go above and beyond for our guests and do our best to achieve this. The views of the lough are beautiful, especially in the sunshine so we are happy you were able to experience this.
We hope to see you again in the near future

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights, usually choose Premier Inn Cathedral Quarter as it is closer to the city centre but planned on visiting the Titanic experience on this visit so choose to stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the location, only a short walk across the river to the centre. Was also nice to see a new side of the city. When we were checking in our Booking.com reservation had not gone through and so there was no reservation on the system for us. The girl on reception, Corinne, was so nice about it all and found us a room that we could check in to straight away. She was very helpful! Our room was a triple room, very spacious and clean. Beds are very comfortable (one of the reasons that we always choose Premier Inn)! Went for the meal deal (2 course meal with drink plus breakfast for £23), excellent value although evening meal could have been better. Would definitely stay here again, especially if attending an event at the Odyssey.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aoifer90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Hi Aoifer90

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As you found out, our staff are more than happy to help you in any way possible and upon arrival Corinne was more than happy to assist you with your reservation. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broxwood, Herefordshire
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

On arrival you can enter the Odyssey Car Park by mistake but do not worry as the first hour is free! There is a limited number of spaces in the hotel car park and if you have to park in the Odyssey car park area , it will be expensive.
Efficient and friendly check in ; room enormous and a very comfortable bed but only one hard chair at the desk area ( the room did have two other beds in it ) but not having any comfortable chairs was a surprise.
WiFi is only for 30 mins and then you have to pay which was also a surprise!
Booked two morning's breakfasts but cancelled one after experiencing the first; eat all you can does not produce a quality breakfast only large waistlines ( much in evidence!)
Check out did not automatically come with an invoice - do ask for one as my bill showed that an extra breakfast had been added instead of being cancelled and the person on the till tried to justify the totals as being correct before providing my refund .

Room Tip: Check if you have any comfortable chairs !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Hi Mike A

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient for the Odyssey and Titanic so our hotel is the number 1 choice for anyone wishing to visit these attractions.
Our staff here at the hotel endeavour to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we will always try our best to fulfill any extras you require. While it is brand to only have the one chair in the room, next time you are staying with us you are more than welcome to ask at reception and we will try and locate another chair for you plus anything else you require.
We have taken on board your comments on breakfast and do hope you come back to see us to change your opinion.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Kind reards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Access to hotel from Republic was great.
Car park was ideal but could be more concessions
Staff were excellent
Room was standard for the money paid..bit pricey but gig was on
Breakfast was ok, dinner was fantastic

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Orla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Hello Orla,

Thank you for your review. We have many guests calling from the republic asking directions to the hotel. When we tell them there are literally signs on the motorway to ourselves they almost don't believe how easy it is! Unfortunately as we do not own the car park we cannot offer free parking however our discount drops it from £22 to £6 overnight which is still very good for Belfast. We hope that when the next concert is on you book early to avoid disappointment.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

Pros:
Fabulous staff, couldn't be more helpful!
Plenty of everything in the room, and no trouble having more if required!
Next door to the Odessey Arena (needs new life injected into it!) and 10 min walk from Titanic experience...

Cons:
No parking - had to pay nearly £10.
Wifi only free for 30 minutes.
Very limited facilities if staying longer than one night

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank fnib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Hello FNIB,

We are happy you enjoyed your time with us at the hotel. We do aim to make your stay as comfortable as possible and our staff will happily help you out if you require any extras. Looking forward to your next visit!

Warm regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms a good size, modern décor, all basic amenities provided. Perfect location for Titanic Quarter and odyssey Arena (next door) and very quiet rooms and location. Also only 15 minute walk over the river to central Belfast. An excellent choice of more budget hotel in Belfast. Food also good quality, value and variety.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DrC1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Hi
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. While our hotel is not directly in the city centre it is only a short walk away so it is nice to see that acknowledged. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing