We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beyond call of duty”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 24, 2014

we stayed here as it was close to the Odyssey Arena for an event we were going to. the staff are very friendly and couldnt do enough for you. when we arrived back at the hotel after our event we asked if food was still being served which it wasnt, however the staff on went and got us take out menus to order in. i didnt want to go up to oour room with the food so asked if we could eat it in the bar area to which they said of course then proceeded to get us plates and cutlery! i have to say i was very impressed but our experience and would reccommend staying here. our breakfast the next morning was fresh and clean well worth it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Thank you for your review with Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service. We look forward to welcoming back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,316 - 1,322 of 2,162 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2014

loved it here for our giro party weekend. great location, thanks to all the staff who made it so special. we had a great spot to watch the giro and the party continued all weekend. the rain did not dampen any giro fever. well done belfast

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marrianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel and great service.
Declan (duty manager) in particular was extremely helpful and friendly - went out of his way to help after I lost something.
Would definitely recommend it and stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank shona w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Premier Inn Titanic so fantastic. Declan will be delighted to receive your feedback, he is committed to providing our guests with a high level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I would definately stay here again staff were very friendly and the rooms were very clean good value for money. It was 5 min walk to the titanic museum which is why we went on this trip!! Highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Had a great nights sleep at hotel before an early flight out of Belfast. Great location for eating and the cinema and also to stay after an event in The Odessey. Noise was minimal which was great as we had to go to bed early.







  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 479Mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Premier Inn, Titanic Quarter is in an ideal location for the Odyssey Arena and the Titanic exhibits etc. Highly recommended although the car parking arrangements can be a little confusing and rather surprising that the hotel does not own it's own car park so a fee is also payable.


  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Excellent service, clean rooms. Would use again. Located right next to Odyssey Arena for any events. Within walking distance of city centre. Ideal for all ages. Titanic tourist attraction next door. Helpful staff.







  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#32 of 46 in Belfast
1,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#14 of 46 in Belfast
3,099 reviews
Titanic Hotel Belfast
#27 of 46 in Belfast
246 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#20 of 46 in Belfast
2,993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#21 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: $62 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing