We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Craigavon, United Kingdom
1 review
“great place to stay”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

excellent value for money, had problem with dinner, was offered replacement meal, refused offer as I had enough. was informed I would get partial refund, this was refunded to my card account shortly after dinner, would recommend premier inn @ titanic Belfast. staff were really excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paulgx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,976 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,097
    599
    182
    56
    42
See reviews for
747
569
81
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (307)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the Premier Inn Titanic Quarter last weekend. We were up in Belfast for a weekend away and were also going to Arenacross which was on in the Odessey arena.
Location wise the hotel is in a very good location, it is literally right beside the odessey arena (2 min stroll to the entrance!) The hotel is also a short stroll away from the Titanic experience, maybe a 5 min stroll!
The city centre is about 4 pound in a taxi, you could walk but it lashed rain at the weekend so we took the lazy option! Its very close to the centre so if the weather was good you could walk in easily.

We ate in Thyme, the restaurant in the hotel on the first night of our stay and it was excellent value. We got the meal deal for £26 which was 3 courses, drink and full breakfast the next morning. The food was very tasty and the service was very friendly. We were going to eat there again on the Saturday night but they were booked up until late in the evening.

The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and the bathroom is a good size too. Much bigger room than most hotels, so that was nice...seems the rate we got for the hotel was v. reasonable.

All the staff at the hotel were great, especially on Sunday when we were leaving.........we realised that we left the lights on in the car and our battery was dead!! Oops!! We asked at the reception if they knew any garage that we could call to come to the hotel. But low and behold they got a member of staff to help us straight away. Within 15 minutes the car was jump started and we were on the road. Really great service, they went beyond our expectations and we were very grateful.

Well done Premier Inn, if we are back in Belfast we will most certainly return.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank rossie87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for your review with Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service. We look forward to welcoming back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whakatane, NZ
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We wanted to see the Titanic Museum, so decided to stay here as it was close and also they were advertising a 29pound stay. Great location, friendly staff. Check in/out very easy. Breakfast was superb (we paid extra), better than in other places Ive stayed (and paid more for!)
Parking was fine, we followed the directions then double checked with staff. It isn't completely easy to figure out as its not actually their parking. Happy with the 30 mins free wifi. Bathroom clean and shower great. Bed was very very comfortable. All in all, for the overall price (incl breakfast and parking) was excellent value.
Overall, happy and impressed with our stay here.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eri_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Stayed here for a few days in August 2013 during the world police and fire games. Check in was nice and smooth and staff friendly. The room was great - clean, comfortable, and basic toiletries supplied free of charge. Breakfast was delicious and worth every penny!

This is a great location away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre, and only a few minutes walk from the wonderful Titanic Centre which is a must see if you are visiting Belfast. You can walk to the city centre in about 15 minutes, or taxis are very reasonably priced. If you plan to visit bars or pubs in the evening, do bear in mind that it can be difficult to get a taxi when it's closing up time!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable and decent place to stay in Belfast.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EthereaI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
147 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I have nothing to complain about with here. The breakfast was a surprise in that it was just as good as many hotels who are much more pretentious. It is an easy walk Ito the Cathedral Quarter over the river and parking is just at the side with an hotel discount. What more could you ask for!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Premier Inn Titanic so fantastic. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Complimentary Wi-Fi for 30mins does not qualify as FREE Wi-Fi!!!. Also excessive parking fees. It might as well be added to the price from the start. No signage for the car park. Good location for business on the east side of the city

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 701Joe_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding Wi-Fi, please be assured your comments will be passed to our Marketing department. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, Ireland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights between Christmas and New Years. I had booked for 3 people so thought we would get a double & a single but I was pleased to find a double and 2 singles (sofa) made up in our room. Room was very clean as was the bathroom, good shower and plenty of towels. Hairdryer, kettle, cups, teas, coffee etc all in the room, no safe! Very easy to use the thermostat to control the room temperature.
Small reception, bar & restaurant and this added to the cosy feel of the hotel. ATM in reception. I was happy to see you needed a room card to enter the corridors and stairs and I think you would need it to enter the hotel late at night. We didn't stay out late but you could see this at the entrance and it made me feel safer.
All staff very pleasant, explained about the car park etc and helped with getting the City Sightseeing bus as they pick you up outside. I took a photo showing the parking prices, I will add it to this. I couldn't find much information about it before we left so it might be useful to others.
Breakfast was busy but no problems, food was alright, excellent value when kids eat free.
Perfect area for the Odyssey and the Titanic Experience. There is a lovely walk-way from the hotel to Titanic looking out on the water.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Msmumx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#18 of 44 in Belfast
2,762 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing