We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Bexleyheath
Level Contributor
99 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Really good location. We were seeing Micky Flanagan at the Oydessy and it is literally just round the corner. Only a 10-15 minute walk from the Cathedral quarter of the city too. Also the Titanic is only a 5 minute walk the other way. (Don't miss doing htis in the dark to see the outline of the Titanic in lights where it was built..Amazing!)
Annoying you have to pay to park though which with the hotel discount is still £7-£8 a night. Food is really nice in the restaurant

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our website and where there are additional charges we suggest contacting the hotel direct to verify arrangements and costs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,920 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,066
    584
    177
    54
    39
See reviews for
735
546
80
177
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Renfrew, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel is in a great location - it's just a short journey from the city centre of Belfast and literally round the corner from the Titanic Belfast Exhibition. Hotel staff were excellent, really welcoming and friendly. We arrived earlier than the 2.00 pm check in time, but we were able to check in early at 11.00 a.m. Room was comfortable and spotless. We stayed for 3 nights and had breakfast in the hotel each morning which was lovely.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vivienne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

I went to Belfast with one intention and that was to visit the Titanic Exhibition... What I got was 2. The second being the Premier Inn Titanic Quarter which is ideally situated for the Titanic exhibition and just across the water from the City centre and all the action... 15/20 minutes by bus from City Airport, which run frequently and the y stop directly in front of the 'Inn'. I only went for a wee break but will have lifelong memories made better by my Premier Inn experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank you for your review with Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service. We look forward to welcoming back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights recently as it was close to the Public Records Office of Northern Ireland and the Titanic Centre. They give a "good night" guarantee and the bed and pillows were great. Had a problem with heating, but staff sorted that out. Restaurant for dnner one night was great value...3 courses, glass of wine and full breakfast all for under £25.00. Staff always smiling and exteemely helpful. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip in September, and also it was my first time at this Hotel, and as per usual with Premier Inn, i was not disappointed.

Speedy check in, made to feel welcome.
I would certainly stay here again for a leisure break, i would also recommend the meal deal, as the meals are top class and a good buffet breakfast in the morning.


The staff are very pleasant and helpful.

Only downside on this, is the cost of the car park, which is quite expensive.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mocoyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our website and where there are additional charges we suggest contacting the hotel direct to verify arrangements and costs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

I'm surprised that this hotel has such high ratings on this site, since as far as I can see it is simply a typical economy hotel, albeit a fairly newly built one, so things haven't started to run down yet. The location isn't that handy unless you have a car, you will be getting taxis or a 20-minute walk into town. Room was tiny but bed was comfortable, bathroom on the cheap side. My room was on the side near the main road, and the noise from the cars is quite loud, but luckily there is not much traffic at night. As a business traveller, the one thing I must have is the internet, so I paid for the week's access, only to find it wasn't working - it didn't work for the whole week I was there. one positive was the breakfast which was better than expected - but the dinner selection is poor, after one try, I didn't eat dinner there again. So overall, perhaps slightly above average for an economy, but I would choose a "proper" hotel over this any time.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindaG72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. Please accept my apologies for the disappointment caused with in the restaurant. Your comments regarding this have been duly noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at the hotel. Thank you for your feedback regarding Wi-Fi, please be assured your comments will be passed to our Marketing department. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

I stayed here in September 2013 and was delighted. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. My room was spotlessly clean and fresh and the bed very comfortable. Left feeling very relaxed and refreshed. As a female business traveller travelling solo, I felt very safe and comfortable here and it was a pleasant walk back to town. Also very quiet when i stayed, so worth the walk across the river.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMcK2010, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing