We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place if you are going to the Odyssey for a concert”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Our third stay here really convenient for The Odyssey next door. Great value room and comfortable. Also like the offers at the bar on wine. Parking can be an issue but its discounted on check out which saves a little.


  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllaninNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,090)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,542 - 1,548 of 2,090 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2013

Stayed for weekend after attending a concert in the Odyssey. From arriving( very early!!) from girls on reception to dining room and bar staff every member of staff couldn't do enough. Stayed on the meal deal, 3 course dinner and breakfast. Excellent value, have stayed in some 5 star hotels who could take note!! Handy to Titanic Quarter and a walk over the bridge to town centre. Would we stay again........Definetly!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisrhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Stayed one night to attend the Odyssey, had a great stay and the staff were very friendly! Didnt have any food as we'd already booked another restaurant but it did look nice. Only problem i had was the pillows were too soft but thats a matter of taste and im sure if i had of asked reception i could've got more.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuls88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Stayed here for a night recently with my wife and two kids.It was very convenient for the Titanic Experience and the W5 centre in the Odyssey, both being only a few minutes walk away. Our room was good value and clean and comfortable. It was basic though and the window was the smallest if ever seen in an hotel bedroom. We had breakfast which was delicious with a wide range of options. It wasn't clear from the Hotel website where was best value parking but we parked in the hotel car park and got a very good rate by getting the ticket validated at reception. Belfast city centre is about a 10 - 15 minutes stroll away.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BJOBrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Beware the dreadful noise from (1) other guests closing the heavy room and corridor doors (continuing into the small hours), (2) from the traffic outside (if your room faces the road and the major intersection nearby), and (3) from the air conditioning. This (sadly) is the second time I have experienced the noise from groups occupying nearby rooms and spending hours going in and out of each other's rooms. You can't slam the doors but they are so heavy they shut very noisily. A good night's sleep is certainly not guaranteed here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The hotel offers very good value for money, in a quiet, relaxed location. The location is at 5 min walk, absolutely perfect for visiting W5/Oddysey Arena or Titanic Museum. It is bright, very clean, the family room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, they offered to store our luggage before check in time and after check out. We had a stress free stay (2 adults + 2 kids). I will definitely recommend to any of my family and friends. I much preferred this hotel over Fitzwilliam Hotel in city centre if compared on all aspects -staff, cleanliness, value, location. We travelled from Europa bus station - took bus 600B towards Belfast Airport - the bus stopped for us in front of the hotel, very handy. You can walk to city centre in 15-20 min or take the bus, location is not a problem, its a much nicer hotel and you get more value for your money that some city centre hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DublinCrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here on Sunday the 5th of May...as we were visiting the W5 exhibition.
The hotel has it's own parking as we got a space no problem.
Although we arrived around Midday,the extremely helpful lady on reception made sure my wife and 4 year old daughter and I got into our room straight away(410).
After W5 we returned to the hotel for a very nice evening meal and a few drinks
The bar/restuarant staff were very attentive despite the hotel being very busy.
Breakfast the next morning was great!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pastmaster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
2,941 reviews
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Hilton Belfast
#22 of 44 in Belfast
2,911 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: $71 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing