We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great night!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #11 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Another great night!!”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Took myself, my partner, my son and his friend up to Belfast for The Script concert in Odyssey and having been in Titanic Quarter Premier Inn before, I knew straight away where I wanted us to stay on this occasion. This hotel is clean with very friendly staff. But.....The food in the restaurant is disgusting! Having had dinner in it the last time we stayed in it and breakfast the following morning - I would highly advise not to part with your hard earned cash.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suziequiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,013 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,118
    610
    184
    57
    44
See reviews for
766
578
84
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Londonderry
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here as we wanted to go to the Titanic Museum and also to attend a concert in the Odyssey Arena! The location was perfect for both of these activities!

The room was large, extremely clean and very comfortable. the staff were wonderful and no request was dealt with in any other manner than exceedingly helpful, whether it be extra pillows or directions the staff were great and happy to help!

We enjoyed a very nice evening meal followed by a beautiful breakfast! Would recommend this hotel to anyone, it may not be super luxurious but iris clean, modern and a delightful place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jlovestravelling24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craigavon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Stayed with three teenage girls after 1D concert. Staff could not have been any better,very friendly and helpfull.Dinner was first class,compliments to kitchen staff and waiters.Breakfast was well laid out and great value.The family room was very spacious and very clean,as was the whole hotel. Will definitely be booking this hotel again

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Perfect for Odyssey and Titanic. Rooms clean and good size. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast deal great value, under 16 eat free with a paying adult. Easy to access by car and parking available for £6 overnight.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2013

The staff are the main asset here, Emily on reception was especially good, I only wish I could remember the names of everyone I met because the service here was excellent. My room was spacious and the whole hotel was spotlessly clean. It in a great location , only 10 drive from the port and close to the city centre. You can't really go wrong staying here.
I had the meal deal and for about £22 I had a 3 course meal , a drink and a breakfast. My only criticism is that I could only order selected items off the menu and i cannot understand why i could order a rump steak but not a salad or a pizza. The meal deal was good value though.
It costs £6.00 to park your car here. The hotel does not have its own car park and has negotiated a discounted rate for the pay and display next to it. I wouldn't have minded had this been made clear when I made the booking but I don't like stealth charges.
I have read that there is sometimes some noise outside possibly due to the Oddessy stadium being next door. I found the area to be very quiet and peacefull although I was told that One Direction were playing there the next day so maybe I was lucky.
This isn't relevant to the hotel but if you want to go to a pub where there's live traditional
music ask any taxi driver to take you to Maddens bar, it's worth a visit.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank factorthirty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed as part of a large group staff were brilliant letting us drop cases off at 4am, rooms real spacious and clean, staff helpful all round excellent with kids (who were a bit over excited) o hand with any information we needed, breakfast and meals were great value and excellent taste, all round real enjoyable stay and will definitely use again and recommend a big thank you .

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesleymc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s wales
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013

What a real pleasure to stay in a spotless friendly hotel. I was very inpressed with the layout of the room,The hotel is perfect for the odeyssey icehockey games etc..5 mins walk to the titanic experiance which is excellet well worth the money,15 min walk will takes you in to the city,And the very best pub for food and atmosphere is Mchughes which is a must you will pass it after you walk over the bridge and pass the giant mosac fish,Another fantastic tour is the black cab takes you too the falls rd and explains about the peace wall etc... its much better tahn the bus tour as you will get a very personal service, Aprrox 10 per person if 4 people go its 8,50 pp. Had a wonderful time in this very friendly city ad will def return esp for the food, have th steak cooked on the volcanic rock, its amazing and the prices are excellent, if you go on a sunday you need to book as the bar food is closed only the resteraunt is open again 3 course meal 12.95 and out off this world.

Room Tip: We had room 224 it had 1 double and 1 single and was very large as it was a corner room,also very qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krissywales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#18 of 44 in Belfast
2,835 reviews
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,305 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
1,537 reviews
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing